[Singapore] - Gong Cha gives away 4000 cups of premium bubble tea to foreign workers in 17 dormitories

Again sinkies kena screwed and sibeh kum gong. They had to queue so long just to buy BBT and now gong cha delivers free BBT to FWs. Really kena kum gong from gong cha.

I dont understand why sinkies get upset that Gong Cha gives free BBT to foreign workers?

Is it is really that upsetting?

It is a good thing. A company gives free product to anyone is always good.

Why sinkies so jealous? Always thinking about themselves only. Me me me society

Like spoilt children. Someone gives someone something the sinkie says Me leh?

Alamak!

I dont understand why sinkies get upset that Gong Cha gives free BBT to foreign workers?

Alamak!
Not forgetting that the same irresponsible sinkies forgot about social distancing and stay at home guidelines just to queue up and get their silly BBT fix.

Alamak!

This is called xenophobia....

But sinkies rely on cheap foreigners. To wash clothes cook wash car wash toilet iron clothes build buildings bridges MRT gardening carpentry plumbing electrical work handyman work mechanics....

Actually.....what the fuck do sinkies do?

But sinkies rely on cheap foreigners. To wash clothes cook wash car wash toilet iron clothes build buildings bridges MRT gardening carpentry plumbing electrical work handyman work mechanics....

Actually.....what the fuck do sinkies do?

Complain about the gahmen but come erection day...their balls drop and still vote in the same gahmen they been complaining on-line.

Fucking useless people.

Dowan hard work. Get people work for slave wages. Then can scold and despise those workers.

Ingrates.

This is a good example of a company looking after its customers,,not like this bubble tea giving free stuff to foreigners,,and making a big hoo haa as free advertising

Virtue signalling is great for marketing.

The jury is still out on whether the govt paid them to do so. Hard to tell these days.