• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore ChioBu to motorbike from Singapore to Mount Everest

Re: I worry for her hymen - Chio Bu to ride 8,000lm on bike for charity

Basket, you blokes qualify as her wardrobe planner :p Save on laundry, she sleeps in the raw too

ha ha ..... just to add, you can find the disposable panty at NTUC Fairprice, looks sexy too with laces around :biggrin:

Semaj2357

Wow pussy expert on the loose

nah, just by extension in this case since the boss here rides on one with the rod and no seat...and between these 2 holes, preference for the holey hymen instead of the kotek katoey, of course...:wink:

McDonaldsKid

KNN I meant she look like the hiao kind so probably packed a lot of clothes for photos.

Froggy makes sense though, she can buy them along every stop.

As of yesterday Vaune had arrived in Surat Thani

attachment.php

From her blog

[Singapore.Malaysia.Thailand.]
[Mileage Clocked: 1,402KM]
[Weather/Temperature: Sunny/30°C]
[Terrain: Road/Average Tarmac]

Next stop: Hua Hin, Thailand

• 2015-06-05-080546-51A.jpg
    2015-06-05-080546-51A.jpg
    362.8 KB · Views: 1,322

steffychun

breaking hymen is not the end of world unless sex partner checks.

bushtucker

How to get sponsor? I also want :wink: it's a good idea to let company fund your adventures :wink:

Be a girl. look pretty. show some skin. ride a class 2 bike (preferably italian like a ducati). pose with bike exposing legs and downblouse. Score a sponsorship with local bike shops.

ha ha ..... just to add, you can find the disposable panty at NTUC Fairprice, looks sexy too with laces around :biggrin:

She can make $ along the way. Auction her used disposable panties. John Tan is a potential buyer.

Tuayapeh

[video=youtube;56ese2aE-vA]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=56ese2aE-vA&sns=em[/video]

Tuayapeh

[video=youtube;KCULw5-rx2k]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KCULw5-rx2k&sns=em[/video]

Tuayapeh

[video=youtube;NbmJaVf8zVI]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NbmJaVf8zVI&sns=em[/video]

Tuayapeh

I seriously recommend everyone ( in his life time ) to at least spend one year traveling as much country as possible . It's a amazing feeling !! You only live once and Life is too short , and the world is so big :wink:

Wunderfool

I seriously recommend everyone ( in his life time ) to at least spend one year traveling as much country as possible . It's a amazing feeling !! You only live once and Life is too short , and the world is so big :wink:

Absolutely !

But ... can i do it ?

Arrived in Hua Hin yesterday today will hit Bangkok, sad, I'm in Krabi

attachment.php

Update from her blog dated yesterday

[Singapore.Malaysia.Thailand.]
[Mileage Clocked: 2,002KM]
[Weather/Temperature: Sunny/37°C]
[Terrain: Road/Poor Tarmac/Patchy/Bumpy]

Next stop: Bangkok, Thailand

• 100_2738A.jpg
    100_2738A.jpg
    827.1 KB · Views: 1,807

Is she really biking alone?

If so, who takes all the photos for her?

That bike doesn't look like it just gone a few thousand klicks. Must have had a nice wash along the way.

shittypore

That bike doesn't look like it just gone a few thousand klicks. Must have had a nice wash along the way.

Not to worry, aft 8000k she pose nude for all to check her hymen.

Is she really biking alone?

If so, who takes all the photos for her?

She had to set up her tripod each time according to her blog.