Singapore ChioBu to motorbike from Singapore to Mount Everest

Re: I worry for her hymen - Chio Bu to ride 8,000lm on bike for charity

wendy ride bicycle up and down so many times mount everest also boh taiji :D

she is local lah, she langa my car before last time. quite a sweet nice girl, drive simple japanese car. not like those bitches with expensive taste that need others to pay for them.

Can Langa my prick anytime!!

It will be a interesting ride , a lot of people have been dreaming for this kind of adventure .

im sorry, she just walk out of my bedroom.:o

limpeh can ride her all the way...

Get past Little India first.

is she sure a Ducatti can last 8000km? :(

don't worry. handsome italian highwaymen will be flown in to help her achieve her himalayan high climatic climb with her hymen.

Her kind of character, you fuck her and don't reward her well enough, she is capable to use a pair of scissor to cut off your prick!

Really? I better not go ahead with my plans then. Thanks for advice.

She look like those Thai

Now I know why I said she looked like Thai chiobu. Looking at this beautiful photo below I can tel you she shared the same plastic surgeon with the Thai chiobu here. She must have gotten her face and boob jobs done here.

travelling alone?

Isn't it dangerous for her to travel alone?

I will volunteer go cheer her on Bangkok streets. Will drive after her to escort her all the way until she leaves Thailand.

if it were to happen, which i doubt over the next year or so, an entourage of long, hard dicks would be tailing her.

maybe she's wearing a chastity belt