• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore ChioBu to motorbike from Singapore to Mount Everest

Re: I worry for her hymen - Chio Bu to ride 8,000lm on bike for charity

To all of you guys who are jealous and skeptical, she'd already started her journey and arrived in Hay Yai on Saturday and counting

http://vaunephan.blogspot.com/

Look how demure this lass is, I like her slogan, Its Whats Inside Her That Drives Her

Tuayapeh

To all of you guys who are jealous and skeptical, she'd already started her journey and arrived in Hay Yai on Saturday and counting

Look how demure this lass is, I like her slogan, Its Whats Inside Her That Drives Her

She's living the dream of sinkies. yes you are right, Most sinkies are jealous of her.

Nahbehjeebye some people want to do something out of the box also kenna suan I wish her all the luck, hope can see her when she pass by Bangkok.

See what she wrote in her blog with this photo - "I'm Singaporean, but you know it's such a wonderful feeling when Beyond Everest doesn't just involve Singapore. It's amazing when other countries like Malaysia and Thailand step forward with their support to be part of this too!"

attachment.php

Not easy to get so many sponsors too (from her blog)

Liqui Moly Asia Pacific - Official Oil/Lubricant Automotives
Pirelli - Official Tyres
Hodaka Motoworld - Official Touring Gear
GIVI - Tourer Bags
Unique Motorsports - Official Motorcycle Service Support
Juzz Wheelzz - Official Decal Specialist
Aurosonics - Rockets, The Most Hardy Earphones Ever
Route 82 - Print Specialist
Tourism Authority of Thailand

• 11407190_1065506470144787_940091326835921599_n.jpg
    11407190_1065506470144787_940091326835921599_n.jpg
    122.1 KB · Views: 1,373

Semaj2357

now in hat-yai....looks so demure.
hat-off to her and a well-deserved hy-five to her hy-men...and a pudenda-palm to spur her from the inside :wink:

Tuayapeh

Nahbehjeebye some people want to do something out of the box also kenna suan I wish her all the luck, hope can see her when she pass by Bangkok.

See what she wrote in her blog with this photo - "I'm Singaporean, but you know it's such a wonderful feeling when Beyond Everest doesn't just involve Singapore. It's amazing when other countries like Malaysia and Thailand step forward with their support to be part of this too!"

attachment.php

Not easy to get so many sponsors too (from her blog)

Liqui Moly Asia Pacific - Official Oil/Lubricant Automotives
Pirelli - Official Tyres
Hodaka Motoworld - Official Touring Gear
GIVI - Tourer Bags
Unique Motorsports - Official Motorcycle Service Support
Juzz Wheelzz - Official Decal Specialist
Aurosonics - Rockets, The Most Hardy Earphones Ever
Route 82 - Print Specialist
Tourism Authority of Thailand

Typical Singaporean always jealous of others and want to Kong Lanjiao wei :wink: She knows what she wants in life and she is adventurous. If you see her in bbk help me say hi to her ok? :wink:

Tuayapeh

How to get sponsor? I also want :wink: it's a good idea to let company fund your adventures :wink:

This female dog is one hell of a nasty!

At the shareinvestor forum where one needs to pay an annual fee to be a member, she got banned on five occasions for quarrelling with fellow forummers and she is currently serving a 6 month suspension.

Her nick name at the other forum is Lyn_Nakamara and she was a former SQ air stewardess who got the sack.

That is the reason for MGTOW to exist..

She should extend it to the following: "It's what's inside her that drives her to ride faster." :o:eek::biggrin:

yinyang

hat-off to her and a well-deserved hy-five to her hy-men...and a pudenda-palm to spur her from the inside :wink:
.. how demure this lass is, I like her slogan, Its Whats Inside Her That Drives Her
Demure looks belie her good ride skills (not just 2 wheeler). If I don't get 1st base, wouldn't mind pillion ride :p

Thick Face Black Heart

Demure looks belie her good ride skills (not just 2 wheeler). If I don't get 1st base, wouldn't mind pillion ride :p

I think we can all agree that regardless of 1st, 2nd, 3rd base, the base in all probability has no hymen of which to speak of.

Froggy's worries are unfounded.

I think we can all agree that regardless of 1st, 2nd, 3rd base, the base in all probability has no hymen of which to speak of.

Ear hymen still intact....
And for those who thinks I'm being jealous of her .....I'm not.....I'm jealous of the guys that get to fuck her

a dickhead worry of a piece of tissue in woman virginal?

this dickhead is thinking about sex not medical reason why hymen is for young women?

Semaj2357

Your imagination's running riot, referring to her nighties? :biggrin: She probably travel light :p

Originally Posted by McDonaldsKid
I wonder how much clothes she packed.

lots of loti de kotex to prevent chaffing and padding / protection for the pudenda...
no tucker de tampon - as the hy-men is intact, remember :confused::cool:

lots of loti de kotex to prevent chaffing and padding / protection for the pudenda...
no tucker de tampon - as the hy-men is intact, remember :confused::cool:

Wow pussy expert on the loose

yinyang

..heard of disposable panty, etc :smile:
Wow pussy expert on the loose
no tucker de tampon - as the hy-men is intact
Basket, you blokes qualify as her wardrobe planner :p Save on laundry, she sleeps in the raw too