• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Singapore] - Alexandra Low's victims' "Ask Me Anything" forum thread on HWZ EDMW

UltimaOnline

If you're interested in the Alexandra Low story, even if you don't have a HWZ account, just reading the thread is informative.

05e.jpg

As the title goes - there are 73 victims ready to share our side of the story.

This thread is done not with the intention to cause harassment, alarm or distress to Alexandra (in other words, will not constitute doxxing), but to shed light on facts that Straits Times omitted to mention.

Give us advice on how to proceed. Send your condolences.

https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/.../ama-i-am-victim-alexandras-scam-6174878.html

Insider Player

The thread is sort of like a losers gathering support group for the so called victims.
cb lend money become cheating
If not happy dun lend lor lend already kpkb
Really the losers replies you know why pap keep getting the votes.
Sinkies really CMI big time

KNN someone say willing party so not a scam KNN all scam are also willing party else is rob money liao le KNN

The thread is sort of like a losers gathering support group for the so called victims.
cb lend money become cheating
If not happy dun lend lor lend already kpkb
Really the losers replies you know why pap keep getting the votes.
Sinkies really CMI big time

Typical of the Fuckwarezone community.