F-16 also crash. They want to keep crashing?
Wah...too many jinx event, betterer dun ballot for this year NDP tickets.
Wow...same as 1965 de wohThis year NDP will encounter thunderstorms and heavy rain and drenching the whole parade….LW & Tharman huat ahh!!!!!
Wah...too many jinx event, betterer dun ballot for this year NDP tickets.
Most likely the vaccinated ones will be there. Remember to wear their highly protective mask, wear 2 the best, in order to make the event a highly successful one. oh, not to forget, hand sanitizer too. Maybe all these will be given free in the highly acclaimed goodie bags.Why not? You can resell those tickets to patriotic gongkias. They are a cult, just like those Swifties. They will pay a high price to attend the NDP.
Many many Army Bros livehood depend on this mega show for promotionNDP =KPI for MIW.
The more they make effort and work hard to support PAP's self-glorification, the higher chance they get promoted?Many many Army Bros livehood depend on this mega show for promotion
Most likely the vaccinated ones will be there. Remember to wear their highly protective mask, wear 2 the best, in order to make the event a highly successful one. oh, not to forget, hand sanitizer too. Maybe all these will be given free in the highly acclaimed goodie bags.
![]()
Remember to shed tears of joys and gratefulness when singing the national anthem.
They should forget about the boring parachutes and do wingsuit flying at the NDP.
dun lah, later vaccine take effect and they dive into the audience.Wingsuit flying is freefall on steroids
Not sure if SAF commandos can handle it or not
Why not? You can resell those tickets to patriotic gongkias. They are a cult, just like those Swifties. They will pay a high price to attend the NDP.
Have you taken your medicine?F-16 also crash. They want to keep crashing?
Are you insane?Have you taken your medicine?