SIA flight stewardess dies aged 47. Guess whether due to P or M?

SOAP_poster.jpg
lolololol I see what you did there

Need some advice who ish SURE scared to do proper autopsy with immunohistochemical staining to rule out the mRNA vax lololololol

Yet ownself also SCARED to update latest mRNA jabs to fight covid doomsday black tongue white lung variants lololololol

and garhmen still keeping very very quiet.... act budoh..... how come opposition also diam diam ah? You oppo simi lanjiao KNN oppo Ji Ki Lan Ok Ji Ki Lan...

PAP of course keep quiet lah...................Oppo make noise - will get crushed by voters.............look at PSP.............

I doubt that
I also have doubts but the thing that I know abt gansiokbin is that she rarely made any false tangible claims. She was so honest that after I fixed all her self pwn information and can draw a conclusion that she is a slut whore.
Besides those non tangible ones eg
How can Virgin be a slut?
Having a sweet face is tangible thing but the prob is she thinks that she is average looking.So at her end it becomes tangible.
But having A1 is something that is definitely tangible, so the only leeson I could think of was that at the gce oar level exams, she was lucky to have met one shits oops sheets marker that found her essay interesting and gave an A1

this pic taken when she is much younger lah, SQ where got 47 year old FA?

I also have doubts but the thing that I know abt gansiokbin is that she rarely made any false tangible claims.

Having a sweet face is tangible thing but the prob is she thinks that she is average looking.So at her end it becomes tangible.
Tangible means a thing that is perceptible by touch.

Having a sweet face is an opinion. Even if it's sweet it's not perceptible by touch.

That the hymen remains intact is tangible.

Having a sweet face is an opinion. Even if it's sweet it's not perceptible by touch.

OK correction.
Sweet face is an opinion and non measurable with a direct means

For hymen intact, we will need to measure it with picture of her hai.

Having said that, I will still need to highlight something.
Although sweet face is an opinion, if anyone can swear a violent death and agreed that gansiokbin is sweet looking. I will die a violent death by chopping kkj at padang during ndp.

But for average looking part I dare not swear a violent death as there is still a chance someone might want to swear to a violent death and say
Gansiokbin is average looking.

How? Kym?

Loctors's colleague, another loctor, a nuh liver transplant surgeon died suddenly :sick: