lolololol I see what you did there
If a fight breaks out onboard the plane, it will be:lolololol I see what you did there
Moi Oooh Level Ang Moh is C6 deneed a primary school engrish teacher to explain ... moi no educated![]()
Gansiokbin got A1 in English and literature de wohMoi Oooh Level Ang Moh is C6 de
Yeah…that is why she can stay in MayfairGansiokbin got A1 in English and literature de woh
married, and her maiden name.need a primary school engrish teacher to explain ... moi no educated![]()
Wayang Party.for Sinkies.Didn't you know WP is just PAP wearing
I doubt thatGansiokbin got A1 in English and literature de woh
and garhmen still keeping very very quiet.... act budoh..... how come opposition also diam diam ah? You oppo simi lanjiao KNN oppo Ji Ki Lan Ok Ji Ki Lan...
I also have doubts but the thing that I know abt gansiokbin is that she rarely made any false tangible claims. She was so honest that after I fixed all her self pwn information and can draw a conclusion that she is a slut whore.I doubt that
Tangible means a thing that is perceptible by touch.I also have doubts but the thing that I know abt gansiokbin is that she rarely made any false tangible claims.
Having a sweet face is tangible thing but the prob is she thinks that she is average looking.So at her end it becomes tangible.
OK correction.Tangible means a thing that is perceptible by touch.
Having a sweet face is an opinion. Even if it's sweet it's not perceptible by touch.
That the hymen remains intact is tangible.
Having said that, I will still need to highlight something.Tangible means a thing that is perceptible by touch.
Having a sweet face is an opinion. Even if it's sweet it's not perceptible by touch.
That the hymen remains intact is tangible.
need some advice if DARE to do proper autospy with immuno-histochemical staining for a certain spike protein then will perphaps know what is happening inside us....View attachment 224487
Loctors's colleague, another loctor, a nuh liver transplant surgeon died suddenly![]()