• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Si liao. 3 giant spaceships coming in 2012 to attack earth.

QXD

Nah, they are the kin of Robert Ho's showing support to his anti-LKY cause.

Finally, they're taking their village idiot home!

:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Better marinate ourselves. They will bbq Americans and Ah Tiongs first. Ah Neh last because a bit skinny and smelly.

http://news.asiaone.com/News/Latest+News/Asia/Story/A1Story20101227-254977.html

A report by the Search for Extraterrestrial Intelligence (SETI) in the United States said that there are three giant spaceships which are heading towards Earth.

According to the Russian Pravda news, the SETI, a non-commercial organization said that the largest one of the three spaceships is 240 kilometers wide, and the two others are smaller.

It further stated that currently, the objects are beyond the orbit of Pluto and will reach Earth in December 2012.

I wish i could Fxxk alien chio bu. haha

"Ah tee ah, ai kum lan jiao mai?"
species0.jpg

Coolsaint77

Ignore them, those guys are high on grass or magic mushrooms! Hahaha..those aliens are food for us cos by year 2012, food will be scarse! Eat them up, onboard their craft n embark the journey to colonize their planet! Get ready your BBQ sauce n chili sauce, hearsay, the best part to savour is the brain! Hahahaha...

Defence Plan Against Aliens 2012:
1) Stock up plenty of cat food, aliens love them. The only way to control them is using catfood.
2) Divert them to Nigeria, the Nigerian conman are so talented they even con the aliens

Source: District 9

Coolsaint77;63651 2) Divert them to Nigeria said:
Why Nigeria and Nigerians. Don't forget we have the PAP in S'pore. Aliens also put in pocket. If majority kena conned for the past few decades, aliens will also kena.

Wow LAN...tis one see liao, LJ sure shrink! The nehneh made up of keratin, like sucking a alum filter cup! Destroy her n make it as scrap metal lah...hahahaha!!!

DIY strongly suggested. Even Mr Blue, in this case, cannot assist in any way.

Wow LAN...tis one see liao, LJ sure shrink! The nehneh made up of keratin, like sucking a alum filter cup! Destroy her n make it as scrap metal lah...hahahaha!!!

Hahaha. i think i found a photo of the alien kumming lan jiao. song boh?

Species_2_alien.jpg

humloongson

if the space telescopes can show something worthwhile of it then launch a a probe ASAP to check it out. Load a few dozen of nuke up rockets on standby mah. :cool:

Ignore them, those guys are high on grass or magic mushrooms! Hahaha..those aliens are food for us cos by year 2012, food will be scarse! Eat them up, onboard their craft n embark the journey to colonize their planet! Get ready your BBQ sauce n chili sauce, hearsay, the best part to savour is the brain! Hahahaha...

imagesyhsb.jpg

imagesCAGMQ65T.jpg