By 2012, S'pore bo MM liao. If need to respect MM, must go Mandai.
what if MM use alien technology to make himself younger by 50 years and clone new MMs!!!

By 2012, S'pore bo MM liao. If need to respect MM, must go Mandai.
Better marinate ourselves. They will bbq Americans and Ah Tiongs first. Ah Neh last because a bit skinny and smelly.
http://news.asiaone.com/News/Latest+News/Asia/Story/A1Story20101227-254977.html
A report by the Search for Extraterrestrial Intelligence (SETI) in the United States said that there are three giant spaceships which are heading towards Earth.
According to the Russian Pravda news, the SETI, a non-commercial organization said that the largest one of the three spaceships is 240 kilometers wide, and the two others are smaller.
It further stated that currently, the objects are beyond the orbit of Pluto and will reach Earth in December 2012.
what if MM use alien technology to make himself younger by 50 years and clone new MMs!!!![]()
I wish i could Fxxk alien chio bu. haha
Ignore them, those guys are high on grass or magic mushrooms! Hahaha..those aliens are food for us cos by year 2012, food will be scarse! Eat them up, onboard their craft n embark the journey to colonize their planet! Get ready your BBQ sauce n chili sauce, hearsay, the best part to savour is the brain! Hahahaha...
Wow LAN...tis one see liao, LJ sure shrink! The nehneh made up of keratin, like sucking a alum filter cup! Destroy her n make it as scrap metal lah...hahahaha!!!"Ah tee ah, ai kum lan jiao mai?"
![]()
Coolsaint77;63651 2) Divert them to Nigeria said:Why Nigeria and Nigerians. Don't forget we have the PAP in S'pore. Aliens also put in pocket. If majority kena conned for the past few decades, aliens will also kena.
Wow LAN...tis one see liao, LJ sure shrink! The nehneh made up of keratin, like sucking a alum filter cup! Destroy her n make it as scrap metal lah...hahahaha!!!
Wow LAN eh! Like munching a frankfurter...bro, pls hve mercy, dun post tis type cos I'll get nitemares when my wife opens her mouth! Hahahaha..Hahaha. i think i found a photo of the alien kumming lan jiao. song boh?
![]()
Arrrrrrhhh....the horror, the horror! Joseph Conrad.one more lah...
ah tee ah! wa lai leow! wa lai leow!
![]()
Ignore them, those guys are high on grass or magic mushrooms! Hahaha..those aliens are food for us cos by year 2012, food will be scarse! Eat them up, onboard their craft n embark the journey to colonize their planet! Get ready your BBQ sauce n chili sauce, hearsay, the best part to savour is the brain! Hahahaha...