Follow along with the video below to see how to install our site as a web app on your home screen.
Note: This feature may not be available in some browsers.
IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here. The OTHER forum is HERE so please stop asking.
I think we are referring to a restaurant along Bendemeer Rd (in the direction of MacPherson). It is just after a favourite place for Indian food. Lots of cars and bikes parked along the road after midnight. If I recall rightly, opposite Beng Wan Rd or thereabouts.
knn lah ....the shark already ended in someone stomach liao ....fucking newspaper lie again !!!! what CNR ( catch and release ) its CNK ( catch and keep ) . you guys read it yourself .
A restaurant owner happened to be near the vicinity and paid the boys few hundred dollars out of his own pocket for the shark.. The best thing is, he did not bought the shark to made into a meal by his Chefs.. Instead he asked the boys to released the Shovel nosed shark back into the waters..
The ray looks much wider than the ah bui. You cannot compare it like this. Like take snakes for eg. They are very long and slim but those pythins or anacondas are massive. I believe it's that huge if it wasn't the ah hui could have lifted it alone.