• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Shoot! Even on a Sunday afternoon

Just got out of the sardine can took these photos at 1.15 pm between Redhill & Tiong Bahru stations. Unbelievable this first world transport.

6ca1e253.jpg

721d9461.jpg

Behold! This is what 6.5m in Singapore looks and feels like. Thank you, PAPzis.

Ass Loon: KNN! What I promised is to slow down the influx, not stop it completely OK? Post more photos and I will sue you till your undies drop! *hee*hee*

40%: 60%, do you have anything to say?

60%: Hooray!

40%: *shake head*

Ass Loon: KNN! What I promised is to slow down the influx, not stop it completely OK? Post more photos and I will sue you till your undies drop! *hee*hee*

i still miss your classic picture of Yeo, that one that says "not happy ah? buy car lah!" :p:p:p

If this is Sunday afternoon, I shudder to think how pack it will be on weekdays' peak hours.

Theoretically, it should be more crowded on weekend afternoons than weekday afternoons. On weekdays, most people are working. On weekends, more people are going out to town.

practically, weekday afternoons is quite m-t 1 la ...

me usu take during weekday afternoons ... :eek:

Just got out of the sardine can took these photos at 1.15 pm between Redhill & Tiong Bahru stations. Unbelievable this first world transport.

It is correct to say that the car is a luxury in Singapore.

the train frequency is longer for weekends because it does not affect productivity thus they dun have to worry about getting people to work on time.
heard that even for weekdays....the trains are more frequent during morning peak then evening peak hours because morning peak cannot afford to cock up as people getting to work....evening peak you die your business because people going back home.

KNN the one kana sardine is Alamaking lah. Tell him go buy car he so ngiao 2 months still never buy. His car salesman no need take slim medicine also starve very thin liao LOL

Cars are even worse. Roads are crowded, and if you drive to the city area you may worry if there's no available carpark lots.

The main problem of this cuntry is that there is just too many people, no thanks to PAP's irresponsible policy of artificially boosting the population to boost the GDP. This is not unlike cheating in a test to get a better score, or taking steroids to get the most muscles from your weights training.

Unfortunately, one day the proverbial chickens will come home to roost, and we will all be the ones who pay a dear price for it.