Are you gay?
I'm apathetic to Chink girls that's all.
Are you gay?
"In a cross-cultural study, more neotenized female faces were the most attractive to men while less neotenized female faces were the least attractive to men, regardless of the females' actual age.[21] Using a panel of "Asian", "Hispanic" and "White" judges, Michael R. Cunningham found that the Asian, Hispanic and White female faces found most attractive were those that had "neonate large eyes, greater distance between eyes, and small noses"[22] and his study led him to conclude that "large eyes" were the most "effective" of the "neonate cues"."
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Neoteny
Now you tell me, why do westerners stretch their eyelids when they try to make fun of the Chinese stereotype? Because Chinese typically have small, squinty eyes. Small eyes are a predominant trait of the Mongoloid race. And as have been concluded in numerous studies, the attractiveness of large eyes has the least cross-cultural variability. Large eyes, more common in ang mohs than chinese, are universally regarded as a sign of beauty. Don't blame me. I'm being objective here.![]()
The Chinese/Koreans/Japs etc belong to a rather ugly racial group known as "Mongoloids".
They're ashamed of how they look so they go to great lengths to look as "Ang Moh" as possible.
I'm apathetic to Chink girls that's all.
Serious? I tot shit skins like chinese girls.
The Ang Mohs invented all those procedures. :p
The difference is that Ang Mohs generally try to recapture their youth. They don't try to erase the distinguishing features of their ethnicity.
I have never heard of an Ang Moh with natural double eyelids surgically altering their eyes to achieve the single fold "Asian" look. Have you?
.....and unfortunately, most chinese girls don't like shit skins. They simply cannot stand their pungent smell.
and yet Megan Fox is voted one of the sexiest women alive eventhough she has small squinty eyes,another twat you are."In a cross-cultural study, more neotenized female faces were the most attractive to men while less neotenized female faces were the least attractive to men, regardless of the females' actual age.[21] Using a panel of "Asian", "Hispanic" and "White" judges, Michael R. Cunningham found that the Asian, Hispanic and White female faces found most attractive were those that had "neonate large eyes, greater distance between eyes, and small noses"[22] and his study led him to conclude that "large eyes" were the most "effective" of the "neonate cues"."
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Neoteny
Now you tell me, why do westerners stretch their eyelids when they try to make fun of the Chinese stereotype? Because Chinese typically have small, squinty eyes. Small eyes are a predominant trait of the Mongoloid race. And as have been concluded in numerous studies, the attractiveness of large eyes has the least cross-cultural variability. Large eyes, more common in ang mohs than chinese, are universally regarded as a sign of beauty. Don't blame me. I'm being objective here.![]()
and yet Megan Fox is voted one of the sexiest women alive eventhough she has small squinty eyes,another twat you are.
View attachment 4560
![]()
These Koreans look ugly to you?
View attachment 4557View attachment 4558View attachment 4559
and all these angmos are really proud of their features..
anyone with an iota of brain cell would pick the megan fox in the sexy oriental squinty eye look than the above dear caught in the headlights look as sexy..Alert! dumbfuck had breached the premises!....LOL.....LOL....LOL
![]()
Why just one liners Dumb Fuck Jah? Anything more will overwhelm the 512 kilobytes that is the total sum of your mental capacity? LOL
Yah lah, that's what I always say - not all ang moh are handsome or pretty. Sinkies girls just cannot understand this. Sometimes these poor souls 'die die' also must have an ang mor ghya.
and yet Megan Fox is voted one of the sexiest women alive eventhough she has small squinty eyes,another twat you are.
View attachment 4560
anyone with an iota of brain cell would pick the megan fox in the sexy oriental squinty eye look than the above dear caught in the headlights look as sexy..