• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Shitskins fighting over Slutty Bin, 插头香

Large groups of shitskins always loiter around Veerasamy Road too. No wonder the police are always deployed there. :unsure:

SBFNews

Even the road is named after shitskin.
Veerasamy Road kopitiam has 3 very super good stalls.

1. Johore Road Boon Kee Pork Porridge
. Hainanese style chok. Super long queue, but worth every cent you pay.

https://www.google.com/search?q=joh...LTSYAQCgAQGwAQC4AQI&sclient=mobile-gws-wiz-hp

2. Carona Chicken. Ex Funan centre Victor.

https://m.facebook.com/pages/Victor...eerasamy-Road/220519627974662?hc_ref=NEWSFEED

3. Jin Xi Lai (Mui Siong) Minced Meat Noodle

https://www.google.com/search?q=min...44LjGYAQCgAQHAAQE&sclient=mobile-gws-wiz-serp

Cottonmouth

https://www.google.com/search?q=joh...LTSYAQCgAQGwAQC4AQI&sclient=mobile-gws-wiz-hp

https://m.facebook.com/pages/Victor...eerasamy-Road/220519627974662?hc_ref=NEWSFEED

https://www.google.com/search?q=min...44LjGYAQCgAQHAAQE&sclient=mobile-gws-wiz-serp

All the shitskins there, no appetite.

I have never tasted number 3. Most of the time when I reached there, number 1 and 3 are closed for the day.

SBFNews

All the shitskins there, no appetite.
Don't go there on Sundays afternoon. Weekdays and even Sat or Sun mornings are fine. Though be prepared to wait if you patronize any one of these 3 stalls. The kopishop all Chinese stalls. Not even one Malay or Indian stalls.

SBFNews

I have never tasted number 3. Most of the time when I reached there, number 1 and 3 are closed for the day.
Johore Porridge opens as early as 6.45am Tues to Sun. Mon closed. Go early.

Mui Siong is good if you like a big bowl of thickly sliced liver soup. Their soup is robust with minced pork unlike other bakchormee stalls elsewhere.

gingerlyn

Singapore is racist. So many non shit skins around when the fighting happened but none of the non shit skin bystanders went in to disperse the fighting shit skins.

If you kaypoh and try to disperse them, they will forget about their own fight and start ganging up on you. :unsure:

Ah neh fighting should be like this

EDMWER_20062022035508.gif