• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Shermin didn’t get promoted in SIA even after 8 years!

I have a secondary school classmate who joined Burger King as a service crew after O Levels and worked his way up to management level. Got his degree in the process and was sent to it's US global office in Miami Florida. He's still there today. Married an AMDL wife and has two chapzeng looking daughters.
Sure or not. U just watch Slumdog Millionaire is it?

I have a secondary school classmate who joined Burger King as a service crew after O Levels and worked his way up to management level. Got his degree in the process and was sent to it's US global office in Miami Florida. He's still there today. Married an AMDL wife and has two chapzeng looking daughters.
That is why I keep saying sinkies don't have any problems breeding. They just don't breed in Singapore. But if they go to western country, they will breed like rabbits. Except @True Believer, when he goes to workers dorm for his anal session, his asshole bleeds like mad.

Sure or not. U just watch Slumdog Millionaire is it?

True. He's the sort who likes to por lumpar. BK is the only company he worked for since leaving school. But his England very powderful and has the gift of the gap. That's why, he can interact with AMDKs with ease, unlike most Sinkies.

so after 8 years.........................can't hook a rich guy or even a pilot lah...................