Why so may TCS actress/artists like to marry ang moh?
Simple,just ban them,ban the like Joanne Peh,Jeanette Aw!
Why so may TCS actress/artists like to marry ang moh?
So what is the highest aspirations these TCS ah lians could possibly aim for? Marry an angmo. Rich, poor, handsome, ugly => does not matter.
The smarter ones will become a rich towkay's mistress. Money no problem. All the time in the world to shop, eat and live well. If old towkay limbek, there are many duck joints to service their needs. One well known actress was with OBS in the past.
I just saw GoldenDragon posts.... 2618 !!!
Didn't know that you already post that much !![]()
I just saw GoldenDragon posts.... 2618 !!!
Didn't know that you already post that much !![]()
Huh who who who? Zoe Tay right![]()
Buy that number this Wed ok? Huat ah! 26 coz I jilak (lick), 18 coz I SS leh. So, 2618 huat ah!!! With this post, 2619 liao.
A pity her dad won't be around to give her away. She severed ties with her papa when parents divorced. Both parents were with the police. Mama later served the Brunei royal family as a security officer.
Bro KNNBCCB: I was about to write the same thing. Then I thought, what if bros here ask me how come I know???!!!
You better jaga. Later Ah Ram will ask whether you kena rammed before.
haha... no lah.. i watched too much of AV movies......
I don't think Ram will have interest in ang moh sausage gua...![]()
I know her father Jeffrey the ex CID and his son (Sharon half brother) is a pain in his ass, went to jail for violent offence
It's funny how come Chinese guys always make noise when Chinese girls got hitched by Caucasians. Come on fellows, it's a fair world and a fair game. I've hitched my fair share of Caucasian girls too. I didn't hear them guys complaining. Even black guys could hitch white girls in US, and white guys hitch black girls too, though I don't think Chinese guys would go for girls with complexion darker than theirs, wherever they are.
When you show disdain to a fellow Chinese guy hitching a dark girl, you're discriminating against the dark girl whom you deem to be inferior. When you show disdain to a fellow Chinese girl hitching a white guy, you're conceding that you yourself is inferior that she goes for someone whom you deem to be superior, and therefore she's a social-climbing bitch.
the ang mohs probably whine more than anyone else when they witness one.eh ram you damn sure ang moh guys don't complain when they see their girls go with another race? Biggest pile of drivel.
I know her father Jeffrey the ex CID and his son (Sharon half brother) is a pain in his ass, went to jail for violent offence