• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Shameful and Despicable PAP Regime Downtown Line 1st Day Failure

Suddenly there are no more breakdowns, but there are only interruptions and disruptions. Nice. :rolleyes:

Who is the joker who said standards and reliability have been improving with fewer breakdowns?

attachment.php
wahahahhaha

1491711_585183191531569_1245261843_n.jpg

a little hiccup and you guys go amok
useless idiots!!!
no wonder you guys remained in the dumps
and in the slums and ghettos of intellect....

Can mother fucker sex starve no porn lui resign???!!! or at least SHIT EO of mrt resign!! fuck lah, all pappies kaki lang. the most scary thing is almost every damm position out there is a pappies running dog. civil servants, top management of transport and telcos, pa and whatever crap you can think of.

educate yourself first
rinse your vulval mouth
cleanse your dirty blains
bathe in the ganges river
then come out and speak properly
write without expletives
post without vulgarities
go study your confusion anal lects
then come clean...otherwise seal your peeny

educate yourself first
rinse your vulval mouth
cleanse your dirty blains
bathe in the ganges river
then come out and speak properly
write without expletives
post without vulgarities
go study your confusion anal lects
then come clean...otherwise seal your peeny
knn, your id expose liao, still so sia lan arh? HAHAHAHA

you and your vulgar posts
exposing your lan lah....

Hock rong, so sia lan arh? cannot blame lah. your england no good, face also look like pig. limpeh dont blame u. as long as u dont peep into the bedroom when me fuck your mother. very no respect.

still vulgar
go wash with chlorox

wishing all brothers and sisters in sbf

wishing all fans of hock rong

wishing all singaporeans and the smrt

a blessed christmas and a successful new year 2014

majulah singapura!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!