hxxp://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/1230985/1/.html
Peasantpore: MediShield, the co-payment scam market as an insurance scheme which covers mainly large medical bills, will be tweaked from March next year to provide better coverage for the elderly. Minion Ah Gan has no choice after it was exposed that Nihons and Taiwanese only co-pay 30% of medical bills but poor peasants are forced to put up 50% co-payment by the stingy Peasantpore regime.
Of course, the Mouthpiece claimed 'this comes after the jiat leow bee Ministry of Health received largely positive feedback after a public consultation in July and August to make MediShield more inclusive.' Minion Ah Gan was shamed by the knowlegeable peasants who knew Penang Laksa has been underspending on healthcare to ensure profits for Ruler Loong. Some farking pious Buddhist Ah Khaw claimed to be, more likely another Mara in disguise.
Minion Ah Gan will raise the Medisave withdrawal limit for MediShield and Integrated Shield Plans to fully cover basic premiums. To show their sincerity, old peasants between 76 and 80 years old can withdraw a bigger amount of S$1,000 instead of the current S$800. They might as prefer to die with such a stingy increase.
Those who are above 80 years old can withdraw up to S$1,200, up from current S$1,150 but we know many peasants visit Lord Yama around hitting the big 70. It is the extremely well fed and rich loyalists like the Rajaratnan who have unusual long life span and is waited upon by 5 maids in a bungalow who will enjoy such goodies. Other loyal aging waxworks like PrataNathan will scoff at such free gifts because they are already millionaires. We will probably see other baboons who sold their souls e.g. former Cheap Justice Pang-Sai Yung and Sai-Cheong Chan smiling that they are eligible for such goodies despite their collective bad karma for supporting despots. Those loyalist baboons ought to be excluded from Ah Gan's latest bag of tricks otherwise more fee, levy and tax hikes are inevitable.
Health Minion Gan Ah Yong says the changes will allow more people, especially the elderly, to use Medisave to pay for premiums.
"KNN, i know you all cry father, cry mother, want to wreck my ancestors' tombs after some baboons exposed Nihons and Taiwan got better health care despite lower co-payment. Lumpar ok, we lan lan follow the PRC and evil Canto Hongkie method, no money, just die lah. Now many Ang Mohs and Nihons laughing at me, plus peasants all moans, so I must wayang a bit and give some scraps for the old peasants since there are no much of them and many are too sick to sign up hee hee. Of course, we got many methods to recover the costs so now I will not say anything, but you know, i know, get ready for some fee or fare hikes lor. This is Asiatic society, where got free lunch want right," sneered Minion Gan.
It will never extend coverage to congenital and neonatal conditions to better support healthcare costs for peasant children as this is the hall mark of PRC/Hongkie ruthless 'you die, your problem' approach to health care.
This will be part of strategy of 'offering scraps to placate stupid peasants' thanks to the Peasantpore Talk Fest aka 'Hundred Flowers Campaign.
Some long awaited coverage will be extended to inpatient psychiatric treatment at S$100 per day, up to 35 days per year, and short-stay wards in Emergency Departments. Other adjustments include increasing the deductibles for Class C and B2 bills. The increase will be from S$1,000 to S$1500, and S$1,500 to S$2,000 for Class B2 bills.
Despite such 'generous' gestures, Peasantpore is still behind Nihon and Taiwan when it comes to affordable healthcare and Minion Gan's latest gift is deemed affordable since it target only old peasants who can vote. Take note Minion Gan did not include infant healthcare co-payment reforms.
Peasantpore: MediShield, the co-payment scam market as an insurance scheme which covers mainly large medical bills, will be tweaked from March next year to provide better coverage for the elderly. Minion Ah Gan has no choice after it was exposed that Nihons and Taiwanese only co-pay 30% of medical bills but poor peasants are forced to put up 50% co-payment by the stingy Peasantpore regime.
Of course, the Mouthpiece claimed 'this comes after the jiat leow bee Ministry of Health received largely positive feedback after a public consultation in July and August to make MediShield more inclusive.' Minion Ah Gan was shamed by the knowlegeable peasants who knew Penang Laksa has been underspending on healthcare to ensure profits for Ruler Loong. Some farking pious Buddhist Ah Khaw claimed to be, more likely another Mara in disguise.
Minion Ah Gan will raise the Medisave withdrawal limit for MediShield and Integrated Shield Plans to fully cover basic premiums. To show their sincerity, old peasants between 76 and 80 years old can withdraw a bigger amount of S$1,000 instead of the current S$800. They might as prefer to die with such a stingy increase.
Those who are above 80 years old can withdraw up to S$1,200, up from current S$1,150 but we know many peasants visit Lord Yama around hitting the big 70. It is the extremely well fed and rich loyalists like the Rajaratnan who have unusual long life span and is waited upon by 5 maids in a bungalow who will enjoy such goodies. Other loyal aging waxworks like PrataNathan will scoff at such free gifts because they are already millionaires. We will probably see other baboons who sold their souls e.g. former Cheap Justice Pang-Sai Yung and Sai-Cheong Chan smiling that they are eligible for such goodies despite their collective bad karma for supporting despots. Those loyalist baboons ought to be excluded from Ah Gan's latest bag of tricks otherwise more fee, levy and tax hikes are inevitable.
Health Minion Gan Ah Yong says the changes will allow more people, especially the elderly, to use Medisave to pay for premiums.
"KNN, i know you all cry father, cry mother, want to wreck my ancestors' tombs after some baboons exposed Nihons and Taiwan got better health care despite lower co-payment. Lumpar ok, we lan lan follow the PRC and evil Canto Hongkie method, no money, just die lah. Now many Ang Mohs and Nihons laughing at me, plus peasants all moans, so I must wayang a bit and give some scraps for the old peasants since there are no much of them and many are too sick to sign up hee hee. Of course, we got many methods to recover the costs so now I will not say anything, but you know, i know, get ready for some fee or fare hikes lor. This is Asiatic society, where got free lunch want right," sneered Minion Gan.
It will never extend coverage to congenital and neonatal conditions to better support healthcare costs for peasant children as this is the hall mark of PRC/Hongkie ruthless 'you die, your problem' approach to health care.
This will be part of strategy of 'offering scraps to placate stupid peasants' thanks to the Peasantpore Talk Fest aka 'Hundred Flowers Campaign.
Some long awaited coverage will be extended to inpatient psychiatric treatment at S$100 per day, up to 35 days per year, and short-stay wards in Emergency Departments. Other adjustments include increasing the deductibles for Class C and B2 bills. The increase will be from S$1,000 to S$1500, and S$1,500 to S$2,000 for Class B2 bills.
Despite such 'generous' gestures, Peasantpore is still behind Nihon and Taiwan when it comes to affordable healthcare and Minion Gan's latest gift is deemed affordable since it target only old peasants who can vote. Take note Minion Gan did not include infant healthcare co-payment reforms.