ram knows nuts about revolvers and many other firearms.
This comment of yours may draw Ram out.
ram knows nuts about revolvers and many other firearms.
This comment of yours may draw Ram out.
good afternoon boss..![]()
weekend nothing exciting lah boss..Good afternoon TUAN. How was your weekend? Any exciting incidents? Got tiok beh pio bo?
I bet my last dollar the revolver was unhostered and was in his hand. You cannot release the cylinder block if the hammer is in the cock position if I remember correctly to unload. The only way to decock is to hold the hammer and slowly bring it down forward. This method will works if you are experience with the loaded revolver; not when someone is inexperience with the tension of the hammer spring and try to act smart.
It reflect how CISCO screen their officers during recruitment and after. Something which they never learn from past experience . The only burning question in my mind is whether the officer is a FT or a local reject.
By the way, what aux police do? Why do they need to carry gun?
CISCO guards things like ATM cash escorts, banks and goldsmiths. I think it's reasonable and for them to be armed. Trouble is maybe the training and attitude with firearms.
to be honest. I have went through army and reservist. but I got no idea how a small little thing can fire a bullet out ? what is the mechanisam inside a revolver or riffle ? a spring or what ?
weekend nothing exciting lah boss..
boss. me Tiok Di Bo Tiok Lui .. :(
boss i know you very huat at RWS ytd...
If not experience then just place thumb of other hand in between the the hammer lor.....real stupid security guard this guy
Carry gun then company can charge more.....cost $600 upwards per day to emply one armed guard.
Another PNS SC. Welcome to the club.![]()
Nice to meet u boss, but slight correction, was NSPI![]()