• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SGP mata PCC gun mis-fire in MRT Jamban! 1st World laughingstok!

CNB training 7 months.... Knn extra one month do what?
Police officer ranks also 6 months? No ocs equivalent?

Senior Police Officer training takes in officers from CNB, CPIB and PSA Police. At times, officers from Brunei police. This I am 100% sure. When mata mata used to go 21-day OBS training, the others are exempted. They stay back in PA to pcc.

With the new set-up (HTA), things may be different now. But outcome will always be the same - fuck type.

lianbeng says they can act as a look-out for police. u know they may be inside any private car passing by seeing a crime in progress and radio the police car to arrest them -- remember the yishun jungle prostitute case?:)

Police don't need CISCO or AETOS to 'look-out". Police have intelligence teams to do that, from the land divs, CID to PID. Aux police aren't trained that professionally other than perform basic policing.

Not sure about duration of the respective courses but am sure CISCO chaps are trained by their own instructors. Not too sure about your last sentence. On second thoughts, not likely. SOC carry M16?

Yeah, I have a friend regular police in old PTF. They went SAF Maju camp for M16 training. He said all regulars must go since must be ready for posting to PTF, now SOC. Maybe old man ready to order them to shoot protesters and rioters with rifles, revolvers not enough.

Old Man only trusts the Gurkhas. Policemen always eat snake. Some even peep at ministers' daughters taking their shower.

Not aware of PTF/SOC chaps going for M16 shoot at Maju Camp.

Old Man only trusts the Gurkhas. Policemen always eat snake. Some even peep at ministers' daughters taking their shower.

Not aware of PTF/SOC chaps going for M16 shoot at Maju Camp.

At the height of 9/11 crisis, SOC chaps carried M16s around Changi Airport. They couldn't be asked to carry them without being trained how to use them, can they?

Police don't need CISCO or AETOS to 'look-out". Police have intelligence teams to do that, from the land divs, CID to PID. Aux police aren't trained that professionally other than perform basic policing.

thats 1 reason why lianbeng purposely failed the test lor.:D
"charlie 1 to bravo 1 over...and out...":cool:
maciam acting leh.

Thanks for the update. So they've upgraded already. ;)

Yup.. It uses .38 bullets same like the taurus revolver. Save alot of money on this n also its more compact n lighter n less IA stopages unlike the M-16..

lianbeng said u no belib?:confused:
aux police reported this case to police.
i'm a trained cisco but purposely failed test.:D
trained to be look-out for real police!;)

http://sammyboy.com/showthread.php?87664-Couple-fined-for-having-sex-in-public-park

lianbeng asks, who says Cisco or Aetos aux police cannot act as look-outs for real police?
most of them are in plain civies so u dunnoe they exist mah. :D
they could be sitting next to u in mrt or bus u also dunnoe. ;)

"charlie 1 to charlie 2 over..."

I think the law trainings made the difference. The police regulars usually can anyhow nab someone off the the street and dump him into lockup, then cook up a report with chapter and section.