• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg video] - Sg chiobu complains "motherfucker cb kia" about cai png stall who doesn't appreciate her as longtime customer

UltimaOnline

<blockquote class="tiktok-embed" cite="" data-video-id="7049211679443373314" style="max-width: 605px;min-width: 325px;" > <section> <a target="_blank" title="@shanghaigreenbaby" href="https://www.tiktok.com/@shanghaigreenbaby">@shanghaigreenbaby</a> <a title="caipng" target="_blank" href="https://www.tiktok.com/tag/caipng">#caipng</a> <a title="caifan" target="_blank" href="https://www.tiktok.com/tag/caifan">#caifan</a> <a target="_blank" title="♬ original sound - emma" href="https://www.tiktok.com/music/original-sound-emma-7049211672073947906">♬ original sound - emma</a> </section> </blockquote> <script async src="https://www.tiktok.com/embed.js"></script>

JonWeak :​

Maybe she notch pretty enuff so cai png unker see her no up. If someone gotch this kind of attitude I also won't give special treatment even if ish "long time customer".

Moi noticed chewren these days their mouth jin dirty de :(

kamenriderinfinity :​

wah self entitled
buy caifan still want stall to 饮水思源

BackgrounKoala_07 :​

Don't need go philosophical lah, if you pretty maybe they will remember you. You think inflation only hits non loyal customer meh.

honeyNsugar :​

Low ses and full of vulgarities
Super turn off leh.

https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/threads/gvgt-xmm-ahlian-kpkb-her-downstair-cai-png-stall.6726789/

LexLuthor

Imuho she look more like a didi
She looks like 大 S
1649077190197.png

LordElrond

She used 饮水思源 wrongly… better stick to Hokkien… hate teenagers speaking this fucked up Singlish

all these cheebye attention whores sounds so brave on tiktok
why dont she fuck the cai-png uncle?
cai png unker must be one handsome hunk who is devoted to next stall beer auntie and doesn’t wish to fuck this lian. hell hath no fury like a horny hole scorned.

batman1

The food hawkers have already increased their prices. Now u order 1 fish plus vegetable plus rice already cost more than $5.00. What committee to monitor profiteering ? B.S. ! Thanks to the 61% !

mahjongking

The food hawkers have already increased their prices. Now u order 1 fish plus vegetable plus rice already cost more than $5.00. What committee to monitor profiteering ? B.S. ! Thanks to the 61% !

all these boils down to ever increasing rentals

Cheebye coffeeshop in Tampines doubles rental rates, forcing numerous stallholders to vacate​

Friday at 1:06 PM

https://shrtcô.de/6Vaef

Every fucking hawker has increased their prices. Easily 10-15% hike. This clown should be thankful that she can still get food below $4.

Bitches really crave social validation eh? :biggrin:

They don't understand you're at the stall to do business, do a transaction (buy food), and NOT to make friends. Of course it's a bonus if the hawker is friendly, but that is not essential.

I'm quite sure many of the undeserved bad reviews for F&B establishments were done by these entitled and irrational cunts. Hawker stalls, cafes, restaurants. And more recently, food delivery services. :rolleyes: