• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg video] - Sg chiobu complains "motherfucker cb kia" about cai png stall who doesn't appreciate her as longtime customer

Linglinglonglong

A supporter of business should pay more. Like some loose change she tell uncle keep is ok. Then uncle will scratch Ur back add free stuff now and then. Dun even know the rules of the old guards.

So every motherfucker who bought from that cai png since young deserves special pricing? Laughable at how self entitled the youths these days are. Stupidity is the new cancer.

Singaporean style of speaking angmoh. Keep blasting and no tone and no stressing the words
proper pronunciation, phonetics, intonation, pause, emphasis, and diction are all lacking in sinkie speak. no wonder when sinkiebu speaks my lanjiao goes limp and sperm scatter back to scrotum.

LexLuthor

It appears that PAP understand the ground sentiments very well. Most people in this forum are supportive of the price increase, and therefore the increase in rental too.