[Sg video] - Foodpanda Delivery Rider on bicycle MMA fights with driver of Kia Cerato

Is not that I want to punch people, but the crowd and their blackface makes me want to do that KNN
Usually the train only will start to be quieter after 10pm. Means I can only go out late and have to catch the last train home KNN
Fuck pap for causing this KNN
Is like that one
U cannot expect commuters to smile at u and say 先生你好,和高兴为你服务

Is like that one
U cannot expect commuters to smile at u and say 先生你好,和高兴为你服务
I know everyone is stressed up too so I will not expect them to smile.
But the thing is this crowd and the faces really makes me on standby mode to issue punches if someone with black face were to start behaving badly.

I cannot accept the crowd in sg anymore, so to avoid the possibility of exchanging punches, I better try my best to stay at home.

If I need to go work every day I think I cannot accept it anymore and will find a job with permanent graveyard shift.
But even with graveyard shift. The next morning on leeturning home the problem will still exist.

Fight fight fight!!!! Vaxxine? Who did the panda rider vote for?

The harsh economic conditions in Sinkiland are the result of years of PAPs extreme pro-capitalist, growth at all costs policies. Many people will be left behind in this country now and in the future unless dumb sinkies (like the panda rider) wake up and kick out the PAP

If they had come to blows, the winner would be in jail and the loser in the hospital. LOL!
No leh who you hear from one? In SG, it's a case of voluntarily causing hurt and police won't do anything one (civil lawsuit) unless it's involves broken bones, pool of blood, with weapons or something like video went viral until cannot viral or involves some big shot or big shot minister's son.....

In this case, it's a few punches and if the guy (peasant) kena hoot and buay song want to get justice, first go medical examination, file magistrate complaint, get lawyer, go court, etc.... all the cost you pay ah (easily >$10K - 20K) not the guy who hoot you ah..... you see now how much hassles and hoops you have to jump through to get your revenge and the guy who threw the punches may not even go to jail at all... most likely a warning and/or light fine ($2K perhaps)..... in the end, you spent 10K - 20K + he punch you gao gao and if you won the case, you still lose 18K + kena hooted by him.... that guy will be laughing his ass off at you outside the court... lol....

Which mata you spoke to? :biggrin: Assault -> violence = crime.

siao ah ... talk to mata no use one .... all of them prata masters flip and flip one .... read the news report on similar cases and how their action movie roles in these similar cases have given all the precedents .... even lor yahs oso cite them to the fake bishop in the room :whistling:

No leh who you hear from one? In SG, it's a case of voluntarily causing hurt and police won't do anything one (civil lawsuit) unless it's involves broken bones, pool of blood, with weapons or something like video went viral until cannot viral or involves some big shot or big shot minister's son.....
I rest my case.

hwah uncle, why you so hot?:biggrin: Please do not punch anyone, even though some people really deserve to get punched. Since we live in this crowded city, need to tahan and maintain cool. And only venture out of our homes late in the evening.:thumbsup:
I had the unfortunate experience of meeting an idiot asking to be punched at Five Star Dim Sum at Blk106 Clementi Street 12 about 2 weeks ago at lunchtime. I was in the queue with my daughter marking down a few items for our takeaway, when this man who looked to be in his 50s, tapped me on the shoulder. He said that I should let him go first since he already finished ticking the dishes he wanted to order. I told him to go ahead, but instead of thanking me, he continued to mutter that I should not be blocking his way when I was still ticking down my order list. I replied that it was still some way to the cashier so I didn't see why he was so impatient to expect me to let him stand 1 place before me in the queue. I then warned him that if he did not shut his mouth, I would shut it for him.