[Sg video] - Foodpanda Delivery Rider on bicycle MMA fights with driver of Kia Cerato

the driver damn cartoon siah ... walk out with both hands clutching his own backside for the rider to boxing his head like punching bag .... and no retaliate like high on drugs ... really retarded car driver .... :roflmao:
The driver did not throw any punches, so he can say he was assaulted by the cyclist. The law would favour him. He walks free and cyclist goes to jail.

This panda has experience. Look at him threw his bike and get into position fast.

The driver did not throw any punches, so he can say he was assaulted by the cyclist. The law would favour him. He walks free and cyclist goes to jail.
If they had come to blows, the winner would be in jail and the loser in the hospital. LOL!

Since deliveroo punched first, he will be charged for assault.
When someone threatened you with his fist, you don't wait like an idiot to get punched first. People are trying to make ends meet in this tough world, owning a car does not make you feel any higher than other people.

this type boxing is not an arrestable and chargeable criminal case according to mata SOP .... driver need to sue the rider for compensations and losses caused ... :whistling:

This will teach motorists not to mess with cyclists.
The cyclist was at full fault.
That road is for cars, not for bicycles.
And he was also the one to issue the punch first.

When polis arrive and Lee view the footage. Driver bo taichi, becos driver was doing self defence.
Cyclist go to jail.

this type boxing is not an arrestable and chargeable criminal case according to mata SOP .... driver need to sue the rider for compensations and losses caused ... :whistling:
Which mata you spoke to? :biggrin: Assault -> violence = crime.

The cyclist was at full fault.
That road is for cars, not for bicycles.
And he was also the one to issue the punch first.

When polis arrive and Lee view the footage. Driver bo taichi, becos driver was doing self defence.
Cyclist go to jail.
Yeah, driver is smarter and more successful than the food panda cyclist. This is evidently so, since he drives a car and the idiot rides a bicycle to do food delivery.:biggrin:

that bitch in the video keeps saying call police... aiyoh call police..... KNN people fight let em fight lah your business is it.... hate to see especially those fucking morons on the high horse comes in and break the fight one....

They are far better off than sinkies who need to take public transport and go public places.

Seriously I thank god I need not go work and squeeze with the crowd anymore.

Even some random errand that I need to do, I leelised I cannot accept the crowd in sg anymore. Everywhere are people.
Even coffeeshops nearby my house I try my best to avoid going.

Im afraid one day I will issue punches to people.

This is not a joke.
Just too much too bear outside.
I always try to stay at home whenever possible for peace.

This guy should just say sorry before the fight started
After that this guy can file police report and police can take action against this delivery guy

Now is too late, he was beaten up

My learned bro @NanoSpeed
这样说可以吗?

This guy should just say sorry before the fight started
After that this guy can file police report and police can take action against this delivery guy

Now is too late, he was beaten up

My learned bro @NanoSpeed
这样说可以吗?
I think 不可以
Becos if he was not beaten up the polis will not take any action de woh.
So it will be same as no polis leeport made.

That road is for cars, not for bicycles
Roads are for every vehicles usage. Including bicycles. But those riding bicycles should be aware they are at a higher risk of Injury if there is a mishap. Keep to the left most lane. And there should be a gadget/ camera to indicate incoming cars from behind should cyclist need to change lane.