[Sg video] - Foodpanda Delivery Rider on bicycle MMA fights with driver of Kia Cerato

Roads are for every vehicles usage. Including bicycles. But those riding bicycles should be aware they are at a higher risk of Injury if there is a mishap. Keep to the left most lane. And there should be a gadget/ camera to indicate incoming cars from behind should cyclist need to change lane.
Roads are primarilee for cars.
Bicycle is secondary.
Bicycle need to give way to cars

Roads are primarilee for cars.
Bicycle is secondary.
Bicycle need to give way to cars
In cyclists mindset, on the road, cars must give ways to the cyclists.
On pedestrian path, pedestrians must give way to cyclists

This is the mentality of cyclists

In cyclists mindset, on the road, cars must give ways to the cyclists.
On pedestrian path, pedestrians must give way to cyclists

This is the mentality of cyclists
When those cyclist becomes a pedestrian, hope that they can give way to their kind.

This guy should just say sorry before the fight started
After that this guy can file police report and police can take action against this delivery guy

Now is too late, he was beaten up

My learned bro @NanoSpeed
这样说可以吗?
Say sorry means suak liao.

No offence committed.

The right way is NOT to get off the car. You will be protected by steel. The delivery guy will kick your car, and then you can report police liao.

People under pressure to make end meet will continue to give rise to more fights & outbursts.

No offence committed.

The right way is NOT to get off the car. You will be protected by steel. The delivery guy will kick your car, and then you can report police liao.
Any idea what was the purpose the driver had on his mind to get off his car?

This is a stern reminder to @sbfuncle when he visits Jurong East.

My ex-mentor could give him a Rocky punch without warning. Then uncle despite his rhetoric in the forum would be rolling on the floor. My ex-mentor would step his balls repeatedly until uncle scream tolong tolong and admit that my ex-mentor is a virgin. :confused: :roflmao:

This is a stern reminder to @sbfuncle when he visits Jurong East.

My ex-mentor could give him a Rocky punch without warning. Then uncle despite his rhetoric in the forum would be rolling on the floor. My ex-mentor would step his balls repeatedly until uncle scream tolong tolong and admit that my ex-mentor is a virgin. :confused: :roflmao:
No way for that to happen . The moment I see your ex mentor, I will issue that fucking punch immediately without any delay or hesitant. Before she could leecover, I will followup with leepeated punches until she collapse.

He thought he could frighten the rider. He didn't expect the rider to punch him without warning. The driver wasn't ready for a fight.
Both of them should have engaged in a cockfight, with the loser being the one who loses his erection first.

No offence committed.

If seated in car but wind down window also dangerous. Ever someone got punched while seated. He has no room to avoid. N the thing is he got punched 3 times consecutive.

They are far better off than sinkies who need to take public transport and go public places.

Seriously I thank god I need not go work and squeeze with the crowd anymore.

Even some random errand that I need to do, I leelised I cannot accept the crowd in sg anymore. Everywhere are people.
Even coffeeshops nearby my house I try my best to avoid going.

Im afraid one day I will issue punches to people.

This is not a joke.
Just too much too bear outside.
I always try to stay at home whenever possible for peace.
hwah uncle, why you so hot?:biggrin: Please do not punch anyone, even though some people really deserve to get punched. Since we live in this crowded city, need to tahan and maintain cool. And only venture out of our homes late in the evening.:thumbsup:

Jul 11, 2025, 04:27pm

Foodpanda looking into incident of cyclist repeatedly punching driver during Bencoolen tussle​

Deanna Wong

Food delivery platform Foodpanda is looking into an incident in which a cyclist was caught on camera repeatedly punching a driver in Bencoolen.

Stomper Alvyn had alerted Stomp to the July 2 incident along Lorong Payah.

Dashcam footage shows a violent altercation between the cyclist, who was in a Foodpanda shirt, and the car driver.

In response to a Stomp query, a Foodpanda spokesperson said on July 11 that it is aware of the incident and is currently looking into the matter.

"We will fully cooperate with the authorities in their investigation," the spokesperson added.

Cyclist repeatedly punches driver in the face during tussle, assisting with police investigations

"At Foodpanda, we do not condone violence in any form, as the safety of the public and our community remains our top priority.

"Appropriate action will be taken against any delivery partner found to have engaged in such behaviour."

The police told Stomp that a 38-year-old man sustained minor injuries but declined to be taken to the hospital, and a 44-year-old man is assisting with investigations.

https://www.stomp.sg/singapore-seen...t-repeatedly-punching-driver-during-bencoolen

hwah uncle, why you so hot?:biggrin: Please do not punch anyone, even though some people really deserve to get punched. Since we live in this crowded city, need to tahan and maintain cool. And only venture out of our homes late in the evening.:thumbsup:
Is not that I want to punch people, but the crowd and their blackface makes me want to do that KNN
Usually the train only will start to be quieter after 10pm. Means I can only go out late and have to catch the last train home KNN
Fuck pap for causing this KNN

Is not that I want to punch people, but the crowd and their blackface makes me want to do that KNN
Usually the train only will start to be quieter after 10pm. Means I can only go out late and have to catch the last train home KNN
Fuck pap for causing this KNN
Yeah, curse the pap for turning us into vampires!!! :biggrin: