• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] - Shanmugam vows to fully investigate claims by SPF officer who killed himself on racism against Indians inside SPF

Hightech88

Not that he or his kakis are lying.

For those who have Ahneh subordinate staffs before would know that you have to discount at least 80% of what they report or complain to you. These people can write or tell you the most beautiful stories (with their famous fingers pointing to the heavens) that sounded factual, detailed and scholarly even but after your investigation you would find out the horror that either they are grossly exaggerated or simple nonsensical with made up stories so carefully distorted just to dramatize the effect, similar to Bollywood movies. Korean dramas also have to step one side and admit defeat.

Sad fact is, the majority of these people have a deep character flaw that is in-build into their genes, made worse by their culture and complex family background. The good rare ones are really very kind, genuine and capable indeed while the rest are always avoided like a plaque everywhere once they exhibit these symptoms.

The worst are of course the purebred CECAs, all out to wreck havoc to our society, like an invasive species.

A thorough and fair investigation is indeed required.

LexLuthor

I find it hard to believe that SPF or Singapore as a whole is biased against a particular race.

The particular race is represented in highest office in the Ministry of Home Affairs, Ministry of Law, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, the Judiciary, Monetary Authority of Singapore, Temasek Holdings, Development Bank of Singapore.

shiokalingam

Screenshot_2023-07-23-14-21-30-830-edit_com.cloudmosa.puffinFree.jpg

Some of the pair's subordinates had pressured the NSF, Corporal Kok Yuen Chin, 22, to enter a 12m-deep pump well at the fire station that evening to mark the impending completion of his national service.

He drowned after another of his colleagues, Muhammad Nur Fatwa Mahmood, 34, pushed him in.

Three SCDF regulars, including Nur Fatwa, had earlier been convicted and sentenced over their involvement in the drowning.

Nur Fatwa was sentenced to a year and four weeks' jail in October 2018 after he admitted to the fatal push.

Nazhan and Chong were originally charged with intentionally aiding a group of SCDF servicemen to cause grievous hurt to Cpl Kok via a rash act endangering human life.

Those convicted of this offence can be jailed for up to four years and fined up to $10,000

sbfuncle

I find it hard to believe that SPF or Singapore as a whole is biased against a particular race.

The particular race is represented in highest office in the Ministry of Home Affairs, Ministry of Law, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, the Judiciary, Monetary Authority of Singapore, Temasek Holdings, Development Bank of Singapore.
Because the particular was biased so they need to be represented in every office lor :cool:

From ChatGPT

As of last update in September 2021, Singapore does recognize the concept of a "Dying Declaration" in its legal system.

A "Dying Declaration" refers to a statement made by a person who believes they are facing imminent death due to injuries or a life-threatening situation.

Such a declaration is admissible as evidence in a court of law, even though the person who made the statement is no longer available to testify.

The principle behind admitting dying declarations is that the law considers such statements to be particularly trustworthy and reliable since a person facing death may have no reason to lie or fabricate information.

It is seen as their last opportunity to speak the truth without fear of consequences.

In Singapore, the law governing the admissibility of dying declarations is based on the common law, which means it is established through judicial decisions rather than specific legislation.

The admissibility of a dying declaration is determined on a case-by-case basis, taking into consideration factors such as the reliability of the statement and the circumstances under which it was made.

To be considered admissible in court, a dying declaration must meet certain criteria, which typically include:

1. The declarant must have been aware of their impending death when making the statement.

2. The statement must pertain to the cause or circumstances surrounding the declarant's death.

3. The declarant must have had a clear and rational mind when making the statement, without any undue influence or coercion.

It's important to note that the rules regarding dying declarations may have evolved or changed since the last update.

For the most current and accurate information, it's best to consult the Singaporean legal statutes or consult with a qualified legal professional.
That's really weird as nobody listened when he was alive. Need to die first before justice is served.

View attachment 186514
Some of the pair's subordinates had pressured the NSF, Corporal Kok Yuen Chin, 22, to enter a 12m-deep pump well at the fire station that evening to mark the impending completion of his national service.

He drowned after another of his colleagues, Muhammad Nur Fatwa Mahmood, 34, pushed him in.

Three SCDF regulars, including Nur Fatwa, had earlier been convicted and sentenced over their involvement in the drowning.

Nur Fatwa was sentenced to a year and four weeks' jail in October 2018 after he admitted to the fatal push.

Nazhan and Chong were originally charged with intentionally aiding a group of SCDF servicemen to cause grievous hurt to Cpl Kok via a rash act endangering human life.

Those convicted of this offence can be jailed for up to four years and fined up to $10,000
This ragging thing already banned in jiu hu due to stupidity.

shiokalingam

That's really weird as nobody listened when he was alive. Need to die first before justice is served.

can say the SPF system is Broken.
if a ex- jail Bird
from Changi School
can move on to NUS Law School;
then now a Lawyer,
then i think Spf System
is really Broken. Sad.
Screenshot_2023-07-23-15-18-36-780-edit_com.cloudmosa.puffinFree.jpg

Chocolate

"
Not that he or his kakis are lying.

For those who have Ahneh subordinate staffs before would know that you have to discount at least 80% of what they report or complain to you. These people can write or tell you the most beautiful stories (with their famous fingers pointing to the heavens) that sounded factual, detailed and scholarly even but after your investigation you would find out the horror that either they are grossly exaggerated or simple nonsensical with made up stories so carefully distorted just to dramatize the effect, similar to Bollywood movies. Korean dramas also have to step one side and admit defeat.

Sad fact is, the majority of these people have a deep character flaw that is in-build into their genes, made worse by their culture and complex family background. The good rare ones are really very kind, genuine and capable indeed while the rest are always avoided like a plaque everywhere once they exhibit these symptoms.

The worst are of course the purebred CECAs, all out to wreck havoc to our society, like an invasive species.

A thorough and fair investigation is indeed required.
"The good rare ones"? Your presupposition is rather racist. Any human being whatever the race should be given the benefit of the doubt and allegations looked into unprejudiced. If you start out assuming due to their race its all " drama" then its a racist premise. " Character flaw in built into their genes"?No wonder we have all this crap going on. Local Indians are not CECA. Just like local Chinese are not Tiongs. I would hope that is obvious.

k1976

I thought it's the ethnic minorities who do all the bullying in uniform-wearing organizations. That uniform magically puffs up their self-esteem and bravado, and they go on a power trip. :rolleyes:
We should not allow Bully culture to take root here... Else we will be opening the Pandora box

millim6868

Funny when all snakes corrupted n one spf died, the corrupted mp use racism cards again, cb , so many snakes corrupted in ridout n F1,they use this case ,really cb kia ,want ppl to shit their mouth ,his Don even worse renov somemore, Don know who is corrupted,fuck them, 69 % sinkies are dumb ,all sinkies are struggling they are enjoying ,cb,most sinkies ate dumb ,they using racism cards to shut ppl mouth,knn ,my company mostly all sacked are corrupted snakes

millim6868

Funny when all snakes corrupted n one spf died, the corrupted mp use racism cards again, cb , so many snakes corrupted in ridout n F1,they use this case ,really cb kia ,want ppl to shit their mouth ,his son even worse renov somemore, Don know who is corrupted,fuck them, 69 % sinkies are dumb ,all sinkies are struggling they are enjoying ,cb,most sinkies ate dumb ,they using racism cards to shut ppl mouth,knn ,my company mostly all sacked are corrupted snakes

shiokalingam

Actually he is still young and with Certified FSM cert, he could have easily quit the toxic place and gotten a better job elsewhere, why need to choose suicide?

this area SPF has to note to improve on.
they can reform and change hard core criminals but they took their own, Raja, for granted and ....