[Sg] - AMDK tourist surprised to see a Sg$16.5k Pinarello racer bicycle left unattended, why owner not scared will kena stolen?

UltimaOnline

021123_bicycle_X.jpg

https://www.asiaone.com/singapore/u...erral&utm_campaign=A1+trending&utm_content=c2

i left my vintage colnago against a rail at starbucks at east coast and nobody cares. every other bike there was a $16.9k punarello opps pinarello. sinkie tdf wannabe cyclists are rich, thanks to pap.

If you are caught stealing, you go to jail and get whacked up inside out ...sinkees scared mah.

i left my vintage colnago against a rail at starbucks at east coast and nobody cares. every other bike there was a $16.9k punarello opps pinarello. sinkie tdf wannabe cyclists are rich, thanks to pap.
Usually fat middle age uncles or retirees ride these expensive bikes

I can be sure the owner ain’t a grab delivery man. Hence he can afford to lose it.

Usually fat middle age uncles or retirees ride these expensive bikes
they wear lorex, drive mercydies, own landed homes, have sugar babies, and ride pinarello to show off, but their beer bellies are telltale signs they are not fit.

Please let me know when are you going to do that again, I will be there. thanks. :biggrin::roflmao:

Its my bike. Why I cannot leave it like that there Why people so kaypoh?

Poser bike la. I doubt the rider can maintain average speed of >30km/h.

Dumb sinkies won't know is a $16.9k bicycle. They will think is $169