[Sg] - AMDK tourist surprised to see a Sg$16.5k Pinarello racer bicycle left unattended, why owner not scared will kena stolen?

Hohohoho u can't convince me that kids toy is worth 16k. Complete nonsense I tell u! :laugh:
Why are you so naive? S$16.5k to the rich in Singapore is just a drop in the ocean, you poor thing. That's how COE, which is just a piece of paper, can go up to over S$124k. Why you so sua koo?

Oh...,,,,, I know. Your stinking chao pussy cannot earn you that much in 1 session right? Applying some deodorant into your stinking chao pussy might help.

Why are you so naive? SG16.5k to the rich in Singapore is just a drop in the ocean, you poor thing. That's how COE, which is just a piece of paper, can go up to over S$124k. Why you so sua koo?

Oh...,,,,, I know. Your stinking chao pussy cannot earn you that much in 1 session right? Applying some deodorant into your stinking chao pussy might help.
there are also many sinkie unkers wearing $69 fake lolex and cycling $699 fake pinarello (chinarello). only thing they can’t fool is driving a (fake) mercedes sedan which is hard to fake. but i’ve seen an unker driving a kia forte with an audi logo.

Back in the day when I cycled, I used to leave my flying pigeon bicycle unlocked and unattended. It was a highly sort after brand of excellent quality bicycles, but it was never stolen, Thank God, thank Allah.

there are also many sinkie unkers wearing $69 fake lolex and cycling $699 fake pinarello (chinarello). only thing they can’t fool is driving a (fake) mercedes sedan which is hard to fake. but i’ve seen an unker driving a kia forte with an audi logo.
Bro, nowadays, go into any HDB carpark and you'll see Mercedes, Audis, BMWs and Lexus. Don't play play.

Hohohoho u can't convince me that kids toy is worth 16k. Complete nonsense I tell u! :laugh:

This one is really worth the initial outlay.

https://www.kiwivelo.co.nz/pinarello-dogma-f-9270-di2-talon-ul-c50-midnight-blue-b614.html

Screenshot 2023-11-09 at 1.06.57 PM.png