Seriously.................which Tan should we vote for as president ???

so which Tan got best chance apart from Tony ''FarkTard'' Tan......................

we should try to vote for the same Tan and convince everyone we know to do so...................

if the votes got diluted............................Tony Tan - LKY will win...................

Vote for which Tan? Tan Koo Koo! Wait long long. I spoil vote!

They must put photo on ballot paper otherwise might tick wrong Tan.

I'm an ABTT (Anyone but Tony Tan) voter.

same here lah....................but like that will dilute votes..................Tony Tan will win..............

Best to wait till the COE are confirmed. Then focus on the candidate that has the best chance to win.....

Absolutely. For me, ABTT means targeting the one most likely to defeat the draft dodger facilitator.

Best to wait till the COE are confirmed. Then focus on the candidate that has the best chance to win.....

so which Tan got best chance apart from Tony ''FarkTard'' Tan......................

we should try to vote for the same Tan and convince everyone we know to do so...................

if the votes got diluted............................Tony Tan - LKY will win...................

This is how i will vote:

First choice: TJS
If TJS kena disqualified, then TKL
If TKL kena disqualifed, then TCB
If TCB also kena disqualifed, then no need to vote liao... :(.... LAN LAN hav to wait until 2016

vote for kuan! most useless vote for the most useless job in singypore.

F**king hell! Waste time and $$$ for a figure head gate keeper & annual NDP wave conductor...

Which Tan should we vote ?

Rambu...
Kelan...
Ise,,,

alamak.........seriously leh, who got best chance to stand up to Tony Tan ?

Please, if we do get to vote, I urge you NOT to spoil it. Please vote for the one most likely to defeat TT. The EP, just like the GRC, is a stupid institution but we have to deal with it until we can rid ourselves of it. In the meantime, we must show the PAPzis how much the EP can bite them back - history suggests this is the only way to get rid of the EP.

All hopeless lah. TT sure win, PAP will guarantee that. Me don't care also, I'll spoil vote. What fuck elected president? No use one.

Please, if we do get to vote, I urge you NOT to spoil it. Please vote for the one most likely to defeat TT. The EP, just like the GRC, is a stupid institution but we have to deal with it until we can rid ourselves of it. In the meantime, we must show the PAPzis how much the EP can bite them back - history suggests this is the only way to get rid of the EP.

Yes, don't waste your vote. The one most likely to beat TT is TKL. All candidates have past PAP links. TKL is the only one who has really broken the chains. NTUC said they endorsed OTC and SRN because they were from NTUC. Why now not endorsing TKL who's from NTUC too and claiming that TT "fits the bill" but stopping short of an endorsement as TT wasn't from NTUC? Let me tell you why. Even in NTUC, TKL has been impartial enough to voice out against labour and financial regulatory policies that disadvantages Singaporeans. LBH couldn't stand him but could do nothing with him since actuary replacement was hard to find. LSS could kick him out because he found a replacement in FT TSC (from Prudential) to take over NTUC Income. All that TKL said against government policies in labour and financial regulation during the last decade of his tenure proved to be correct almost immediately thereafter. The minibond crisis exploded, huge GIC and Temasek losses reported. Locals losing jobs to foreigners. Indeed, even TKL himself lost his job to a foreigner. But he's alright himself though, after 30 years he has enough to retire more than comfortably. Why is he standing? It's not something as easy as submitting forms. Huge logistics and expenses are involved. Why not shake legs and blog for fun if he has too much time on his hands? He's standing for Singaporeans, people like you and me. Think about it. Think over it. Make a wise choice.

pic109.jpg

"I am here today because I see everybody, except me, in all the newspapers. All report 'five' presidential hopefuls. I cam here to find out, what happened? I submitted my forms, and nobody (reported it), I'm a quiet guy. I don't have much supporters, it's OK. But I'm still one of the aspiring presidential hopefuls. At least, you must report the truth."

• pic109.jpg
    pic109.jpg
    50.8 KB · Views: 132