Mother born u. Cannot kill..
Agreed…can kpkb only at mostMother born u. Cannot kill..
rubbish, shit times is just too lazy to get scoops.160th News say…only 2 cases of family murder in 2025??
Singapore family Cohesion seem improving de woh!???
I noticed both my parents' personalities change with age. My dad, who was a cheerful, talkative and humorous man, has become quiet and withdrawn. My mom, who was always mindful to set a good example to her children, has become more critical, negative and prone to stirring up misunderstandings between her adult children and siblings.That Lim Yuen Li, looks more to me like kena mentally tekan everyday until buay tong ki siao liao.... this one more like manslaughter than murder.... If it is indeed the case of kena tekan mentally everyday by toxic boomer, 79 years old liao..... + multiple PCB garbage zhams and boosters, all the heavy lifting has been done for you liao mah.... just sit back and watch the zhams work it's magic can liao mah. Alternatively, "reconcile" and then bring out for dinner and then bring her for the latest PCB garbage zham again for even faster results lor.... haiz... now need to go in squat.... maybe tio hang.... not worth it.... not worth it.....
They are instructed to divert public attention on negative newsrubbish, shit times is just too lazy to get scoops.