Froggy Alfrescian (InfP) + Mod Moderator Generous Asset Joined Aug 8, 2008 Messages 28,882 Points 113 Oct 24, 2014 #1 Seems to get bugs frequently using my iPhone looking at SBF
Froggy Alfrescian (InfP) + Mod Moderator Generous Asset Joined Aug 8, 2008 Messages 28,882 Points 113 Oct 29, 2014 #2 This morning my iPhone kenna bugs again but this time very horrified to see so many twit faces on my phone, knn don't know why this is happening to me.
This morning my iPhone kenna bugs again but this time very horrified to see so many twit faces on my phone, knn don't know why this is happening to me.
Sinkie Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Dec 11, 2012 Messages 9,065 Points 63 Oct 29, 2014 #3 What browser you using? Can consider to change your browser and try out.
Froggy Alfrescian (InfP) + Mod Moderator Generous Asset Joined Aug 8, 2008 Messages 28,882 Points 113 Oct 29, 2014 #4 Sinkie said: What browser you using? Can consider to change your browser and try out. Click to expand... Safari iphone la
Sinkie said: What browser you using? Can consider to change your browser and try out. Click to expand... Safari iphone la
Sinkie Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Dec 11, 2012 Messages 9,065 Points 63 Oct 29, 2014 #5 joetys said: Safari iphone la Click to expand... Why dun u try another browser. I believe it is a browser issue.
joetys said: Safari iphone la Click to expand... Why dun u try another browser. I believe it is a browser issue.
Leongsam High Order Twit / Low SES subject Admin Asset Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 65,726 Points 113 Oct 29, 2014 #6 It's really strange because I browse this forum regularly with my iPhone and iPad and I have never had that happen to me. Do you see the same thing on chrome or firefox?
It's really strange because I browse this forum regularly with my iPhone and iPad and I have never had that happen to me. Do you see the same thing on chrome or firefox?