Must feed him with fukushima fish maybe that will help him![]()
given his power all living things will perish when he touches them. no need consume.
Must feed him with fukushima fish maybe that will help him![]()
power la drifter welcome back after the ass fucking you got for lying you were in japan i am sure you found some much needed allies and support.
PS it's not cool that you actually tricked a forummer who actually flew to japan to meet you and you didn't show up cos u were not even in japan.
wahahaha ... got so stupid forummer like you in this forum to keep you company.
WTF do you mean got so stupid forummer like me to keep me company?
GD even though your engrish is fucking lousy and being a cheena helicopter at least make a simple sentence clear.
Got you to keep me company logging in with 10 different nicks almost makes me happy.
great post!
Wah nigger you not sian of spamming the same post again and again? Are you a retard? (rhetoric question).
power la drifter welcome back after the ass fucking you got for lying you were in japan i am sure you found some much needed allies and support.
PS it's not cool that you actually tricked a forummer who actually flew to japan to meet you and you didn't show up cos u were not even in japan.
Which forummer went over japan and find me? And how do u know where is my location?
You yourself admitted your own location nigger.
dun just swallow everything. use your brains, if any. cant find a more foolish animal than u. even pigs outwit you, you twit.
WAH now you reply on behalf of him next you're going to clean his ass right?
you should thank me, you twit! i m helping you to ensure his ass is clean for you to lick, moron. last time you said got shit smell. now i clean for you and you kpkb. ungrateful bastard!
So u clean drifter's ass. Wah big ass bandit you are! didn't know you like to get ass fucked then clean ass.
good post!
spot on jah! That's my youngest son. Good intel. Keep it up.
so you never teach him what you learnt from SPF?
How to teach him? My surname is Yeo. His isn't Yeo. Can he be my son?
why you let your wife cuckhold you and let him keep the cuckholder's surname? Alamak useless la you.