sbf guys get-together

aiya...relax lah ...this is just a forum to talk cock and have fun ...
He said some senior forummers are ignorant and selfish leh, that includes you Drifty, whahahaha.... I hate people got Ah Leong backings, anyhow flaunts his power, pui!!!

Hah, I work at home 1, overtime no excuse... LOL, what time barca vs Real har Bally? :D

otgtnd.jpg

He said some senior forummers are ignorant and selfish leh, that includes you Drifty, whahahaha.... I hate people got Ah Leong backings, anyhow flaunts his power, pui!!!

Lucky never include me. ;)

hahahaha...i dont care what ppl said about me ...in the forum , as long as my conscience is clear ...

Ehh Ramseth, you at TKL camp? wish him good luck for me, I will be voting for him, my GF also, LOL :p:p:p

in order to do that ...you should not pick her up at the airport ...let her come to you herself ...thats step 1 :D .

Cannot, I promise her liao, must keep it, but no more next time, hahaha......

Book a Chrysler taxi (don't book Krafty taxi). Driver goes to arrival hall with placard to wait for her, you remain in the cab as driver ushers her in. Voila! Romance all the way ahead wherever you direct the driver go. Binya!