bo dai bo ji tio stalk by screwball, now its newbie moderator turn, knn 1. I never do anything somemore, pui!!what happen ?
Bor bian, love her too much, hahahadont pamper woman too much ...they got legs to walk to the taxi stand .....
bo dai bo ji tio stalk by screwball, now its newbie moderator turn, knn 1
Hah, I work at home 1, overtime no excuse... LOL, what time barca vs Real har Bally?Aiyah just tell her you got to work overtime.![]()
Bor bian, love her too much, hahaha
He said some senior forummers are ignorant and selfish leh, that includes you Drifty, whahahaha.... I hate people got Ah Leong backings, anyhow flaunts his power, pui!!!aiya...relax lah ...this is just a forum to talk cock and have fun ...
Hah, I work at home 1, overtime no excuse... LOL, what time barca vs Real har Bally?![]()
Yah yah, I kenna bullied liao, hahaha...dont ever let your gf know you love them too much ....they will take advantage of you ...trust me .
5am....... -___________-"
He said some senior forummers are ignorant and selfish leh, that includes you Drifty, whahahaha.... I hate people got Ah Leong backings, anyhow flaunts his power, pui!!!
You one of them also lah, you chao gayLucky never include me.![]()
Yah yah, I kenna bullied liao, hahaha...
You one of them also lah, you chao gay![]()
Ehh Ramseth, you at TKL camp? wish him good luck for me, I will be voting for him, my GF also, LOL :p:p:p
Yah man.... I shall do that, LOLjust make her wants you more then you want her ..then you will be pamper like a king ..![]()
Forgive simi huh? LOLForgive you for that one. Will pass your well wishes to TKL.
Yah man.... I shall do that, LOL
Cannot, I promise her liao, must keep it, but no more next time, hahaha......in order to do that ...you should not pick her up at the airport ...let her come to you herself ...thats step 1.
Cannot, I promise her liao, must keep it, but no more next time, hahaha......