风雨不改,不见就散!:d:d:d
so guys, is the gathering still on? :o
You and I ai mai? LOL![]()
Calm down, no point getting your panties in a twist over some idiots who can't seem to control their libidos. Take a glass fill it with water and drop a dollop of thick mango puree, whip it up in a mixer and then freeze it for 45 minutes - delicious.
Ok, come lah, Hollandse Club, tomorrow night, World Cup Final, i see you there :p:p:pI heard Hollandse Club may be having special ala carte octupus sashimi and parrot yakitori.![]()
-___________-"""""风雨不改,不见就散:d:d:d
You're an ignorant rumour-monger who likes to show-off your limited insider info and then claim to know everything. If you are not able to answer those simple questions I put across to you, then you should just shut your trap and not try to talk smart here.
Ok, come lah, Hollandse Club, tomorrow night, World Cup Final, i see you there :p:p:p
Spain lost, she will cry, you will comfort her mah, LOLWorld Cup Final 2:30a.m. cannot. I don't go out after midnight unless to gal's place where I can stay overnight. Taxi fares are very expensive.
Anyway, I'm booked already. 月上柳梢头,人约黄昏后。
She bet on Spain. If Holland win, next morning I'll blackeyed.
Spain lost, she will cry, you will comfort her mah, LOL![]()
It does hurt, does it not - if you are patient and calm, you can slowly work your way out of the twisted panties and might be even able to undo the knot. But first, you might want to wipe the foam from the mouth.
I auntie killer lor, lolOf course, comforting damsel in distress is my calling.
But if she wins, she'll celebrate with me. Win-win situation.
You're not a bad romancer yourself, keep it up.![]()
You seem emotional about GMS. They guy is nothing in the scheme of things but you sound as thought he jilted you at the alter. Either that or you sense that he is making so much headway in politics and likely to win Tampines and its gnawing you to no end.
You and Ptader (Chau Ve Nist) are 2 personas that I notice are so obessed with GMS for years. What exactly is the story?
By the way how is our future president Ghandi doing?
Who's hurting here? I asked those questions to find out if you know the identities of everyone. It is obvious that you don't so who is hurting here now?
Cool down dude, your sugar level is way too high. No need to get excited about other people's identity. Also don't grovel for information, very unsightly and not dignified. Those that were named revealed themselves in a the mistaken attempt to blunt Bob's initial revelation. The rest did not want to be identified so need not drag them in.
The old stories in SBF is again brought up here...
I thought I gave sammyboy a break and when came back, the story never dies..