• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Samster's gathering

look what i dugged out! according to bob sim, u are the cause!

http://upheavalofleetahsar.blogspot.com/

LTS checked on ramseth one day regarding the "funny" relationship of chiatilik n lamei. it didn't appear normal mere friends. to LTS - and many others especially the even more kaypohji-er sotong, it was more complicated. ramseth always trying to act as the "jedi" or the old wise and all-known one.QUOTE]

this statement i 100% agree:cool:

LTS checked on ramseth one day regarding the "funny" relationship of chiatilik n lamei. it didn't appear normal mere friends. to LTS - and many others especially the even more kaypohji-er sotong, it was more complicated. ramseth always trying to act as the "jedi" or the old wise and all-known one.QUOTE]

this statement i 100% agree:cool:

Ironically, I said I don't know anything; ask them themselves.

i did not base my comment judging from the exchanges in this thread.

i based it from your posts in this forum so far. mr. self-righteous.. mr, i-think-i-very-clever.. :cool:

You're really blur Alamaking. Wait you end up with three condoms and buy one get two free.
See my nick, LOL :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Chio so what..? Why get entangled with a woman together with several other men? Not worth it lah..
So many chio women around..
Must see the gal who got 3 old men lusting over her mah...... -_-". even Patricia Mok also dun have 3 men. LOL

wikiphile

Better than my Three Kingdoms thread thats for sure :smile::smile:
Who is this Lamei? chio huh? :confused::confused:

You had to ask, i had to answer :biggrin:

jaslyngo.jpg

phouse3

Even if I were a green eye monster, I would try to act macho and not bitch. Or at least I will not do it obliquely like a crab. Pornsters pretending to be holy monks and moralists is truly moronic.

Where are these wankers from? What is the lowest common denominator? Anyway, the drunkard's intention is not in the wine. It is because the yan dao is forming a new party. And when the wankers look at their own newly formed suicide squads, which nobody gives a damn, they feel doubly insulted.

Clearly, the yan dao and the swee cha bor do not think the cyber-wanking deserves the dignity of reply. Their silence makes the wankers wank even harder. :eek:

this illicit tryst was confirmed by kojabkt during the demised sammyboykopitiam. lamei challenged him which set him off to find the truth, took some pics and field report to share in some thread. and boy!! he discovered even more!

when we read that lamei set up USeD and chiatilik another opp party instead of both joining SDP, obviously something is amiss. very little info was posted in TOC or the nerd's blog.

by right the 3 stooges should be SDPpy. why the split?

When people are having affairs or doing something clandestine, there will be gossip, rumours and observations exchanged. No one ever actually go and tell them that someone is asking about it unless they are up to mischief or hoping to stoke the fire. You did exactly that. And you stood back and watched the fun.

There was no need to tell Lamei that Bob was asking unless you wanted to watch the fireworks. I have no time for Bob as he is an idiot but you should not have made use of him. Its pretty low.

This is true. As I've said, I knew Lamei first. Lamei met Bob and introduced him to me. And yes, Bob struck lottery, treated me, Blue Sotong and Ejay (no show) to dim sum at Turf City.

I am not siding with anyone but after reading everybody's own version, i think it's better to stay online and refrain from any outing. As for ram, i do think he has a big gap. The last time, i was feeling down, I actually pm ram and elephanto to meet at the scottish joint in downtown. Apparently, ram keep on posting abt the scottish joint.
from then onwards, I know bro ram has a big gap. But I don't think it's his ill intention to create rift between anyone.:wink:

When people are having affairs or doing something clandestine, there will be gossip, rumours and observations exchanged. No one ever actually go and tell them that someone is asking about it unless they are up to mischief or hoping to stoke the fire. You did exactly that. And you stood back and watched the fun.

There was no need to tell Lamei that Bob was asking unless you wanted to watch the fireworks. I have no time for Bob as he is an idiot but you should not have made use of him. Its pretty low.

Its more like that he does not realise that not everyone is like him - smooth, suave and has the wits to extricate himself.

I am not siding with anyone but after reading everybody's own version, i think it's better to stay online and refrain from any outing. As for ram, i do think he has a big gap. The last time, i was feeling down, I actually pm ram and elephanto to meet at the scottish joint in downtown. Apparently, ram keep on posting abt the scottish joint.
from then onwards, I know bro ram has a big gap. But I don't think it's his ill intention to create rift between anyone.:wink: