So drama...... :p:p
look what i dugged out! according to bob sim, u are the cause!
http://upheavalofleetahsar.blogspot.com/
LTS checked on ramseth one day regarding the "funny" relationship of chiatilik n lamei. it didn't appear normal mere friends. to LTS - and many others especially the even more kaypohji-er sotong, it was more complicated. ramseth always trying to act as the "jedi" or the old wise and all-known one.QUOTE]
this statement i 100% agree![]()
LTS checked on ramseth one day regarding the "funny" relationship of chiatilik n lamei. it didn't appear normal mere friends. to LTS - and many others especially the even more kaypohji-er sotong, it was more complicated. ramseth always trying to act as the "jedi" or the old wise and all-known one.QUOTE]
this statement i 100% agree![]()
Ironically, I said I don't know anything; ask them themselves.
Better than my Three Kingdoms thread thats for sureBetter than World Cup?
Better than my Three Kingdoms thread thats for sure
Who is this Lamei? chio huh?![]()
See my nick, LOLYou're really blur Alamaking. Wait you end up with three condoms and buy one get two free.
Must see the gal who got 3 old men lusting over her mah...... -_-". even Patricia Mok also dun have 3 men. LOLChio so what..? Why get entangled with a woman together with several other men? Not worth it lah..
So many chio women around..
Wah, nice cut-out Police standeeYou had to ask, i had to answer
![]()
This is true. As I've said, I knew Lamei first. Lamei met Bob and introduced him to me. And yes, Bob struck lottery, treated me, Blue Sotong and Ejay (no show) to dim sum at Turf City.
When people are having affairs or doing something clandestine, there will be gossip, rumours and observations exchanged. No one ever actually go and tell them that someone is asking about it unless they are up to mischief or hoping to stoke the fire. You did exactly that. And you stood back and watched the fun.
There was no need to tell Lamei that Bob was asking unless you wanted to watch the fireworks. I have no time for Bob as he is an idiot but you should not have made use of him. Its pretty low.
I am not siding with anyone but after reading everybody's own version, i think it's better to stay online and refrain from any outing. As for ram, i do think he has a big gap. The last time, i was feeling down, I actually pm ram and elephanto to meet at the scottish joint in downtown. Apparently, ram keep on posting abt the scottish joint.
from then onwards, I know bro ram has a big gap. But I don't think it's his ill intention to create rift between anyone.![]()