• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

sadistic teachers i encountered when i was cute student

Re: capital punishment from a greater sadistic school principal

I banned you for posting spam in this forum with your act cute talk despite many bros here telling you to stop it and fuck off.

You can start your fucked up threads in the "rubbish heap" folder and I won't care.

strangely and weirdly enough, u read, right? why? must i teach u to use the IGNORE KEY?

lianbeng used to kana sexual harassment from sexy female teachers during primary school days.:D

waiting for responses before deciding whether to continue or not...

lianbeng used to kana sexual harassment from sexy female teachers during primary school days.:D

1. beng kor, pls continue his story, real or fake.
2. it should be more entertaining than the arsehole.

lianbeng still remembers there was an indian female teacher who used to wear super short mini-skirt to school...

Bro Lianbeng, pls continue your story lah....:D

lianbeng remembers that once she came to relieve our form teacher who was on mc.
the moment she came into the class the 1st thing she did was to sit on the teacher's table and i was sitting just in front of that table.
as usual, she was wearing a super short mini-skirt n i saw her white panties...:D

luckily u were firing blanks then. if not it would be an outrage of modesty for u! how did the teacher sexual harrass u? she demanded to sit on your lap?

good lord!!

mediacorpse is starting a program that wants viewers to write something about their teachers. wonder if i could submit this entire thread to them?

good lord!!

mediacorpse is starting a program that wants viewers to write something about their teachers. wonder if i could submit this entire thread to them?

1. pls don't interrupt ah beng kor's sex story on his indian teacher with some white thing.
2. if you have nothing much in this thread, move on!
3. beng kor, pls continue how did you kena leh?

ur beng kor only peeped and saw a pussy in white.

Tahsar , last time you got study hard one or not ? You got listen to teacher one or not ?
How come now cannot finds work so long ?

Re: sweet but equally sadistic miss maggie hoe

I know the schools along Pasir Panjang stretch.Heard GCT was actually in P P Sec Sch for Sec 1 and 2 then later transferred to RI. Why doesn't he reveal that? The worst thing is that there were the frequent incidents of students runnng amok in school. I was staying opposit the school and every time it happened even the residents staying around the area will know. The students even used the disused pool opposite the school for illicit activities, some even had a hut by the small stretch for smoking, seeing porn and procreation activities. Good thing they have demolished the schools. Schools may be gone but such activities are definitely still going strong perhaps just up in the Clementi West area now. I stayed there but never went to school there, thanks to the la Salle brothers.

gct was probably a head prefect. that pool was believed to be haunted. a few unexplained drownings occurred. heard there were some kids also drowned in it while trying to catch fishes there.

that unused and deserted pool suprisingly had diving board.

P P Sec sch was adjacent to batu berlayer pri sch and labrador pri sch which shared a common very big sch field. the last time i was there for the good food in a very retro kopitiam along a roll of shophouses, batu berlayer was taken over by NTUC COMFORT taxi.

wonder are those nice foods such as the nasi padang, chicken rice and at another kopitiam located at a far end corner which sells the very shiok ter hwang kiam chai soup (pigs' innards) and the very solid yam rice still operating?

it's ok if u wanna ruin the thread as long as u remember to take ur pills n see ur headshrinker during your apptmt.

u r such a pitiful sad loser and coward.

Remember there was a cinema "Starlight" opposite the school? The ownwer had it burned down as it was cheaper that way. Those row of shophouses? You can hardly find any good food there. Probably only the Indian roti prata. The chap who killed the little China girl at the wholesale market went there to eat after dumping her body at Telok Blangah. They used to have decent Muslim food at the nearby hawker center but since the construction works, many have gone to better areas.
Don't think GCT was head perfect. He used to stay at a huge house shared by a few families on the main road opposite of the Hawker center. The place is probably a shophouse now. Used to see many mats high on MX pills of those days in the back lane of the Starlight cinema.
Anyway the pool was called Tiger swimming pool, GCT, Tan eng liang and his brothers were swimming and playing water polo there. My relatives was their team mates.

any clues why it was deserted and left to rot for quite many years?

we used to go to the pool to catch fishes. way further down, it was a sea where we used to catch monster hermit crabs. at certain mth, there would be swarms of king crabs mating along the beach there.

it was a wonderful beach where we used to swim after school or fish. there was another feature there standing at the seashore: a temple which housed the cheo tow peh kong or literally translated fr hokkien: a stone god which gradually rumoured to grow bigger every year. that temple was quite popular and blessed many devotees who claimed to strike lottery after praying there.