Ruler Loong explaining why Asiatic regimes always want to censor Internet

mscitw

Transmodified from hxxp://sg.news.yahoo.com/we-must-fight-back-against-trolling--pm-lee-010159521.html

Peasantpore's online space must fight against trolling, as long as it slimes m&d on the ruling party or Familee. So proclaimed Ruler Loong.

Speaking on Friday evening at Chinese daily Mouthpiece's 90th anniversary celebrations, Ruler Loong said he do not care if peasants agree or disagree online, but that it is "totally unacceptable" for discussion and debate to degenerate into reporting the regime's incompetent handling of problems. Always only report the good times to maintain peace and order, that seems to be the Asiatic way of governance.

"You know, I know, in Asiatic society, we stress that peasants must always kowtow their rulers to maintain peace and harmony. Yet there is always this group of Jane Austen fans who always must write long proses to slam Asiatic Autocracy?! They are not rulers and princes, they recite nice poems but do not understand the complexities of statecraft.

Everyone condemn my sailor No Porn Lui, but I still retain him ... why? Because when I approach anyone to be the hated Transport Minion, even Marboro Tan also decline lor.....," he mused sadly.

The regime will requiring peasants to log in to various platforms to comment on articles is a method that has proved instrumental profiling and identifying dissenters for 'processing' aka culling, said Ruler Loong. He cited TODAY as an example of a sly mouthpiece that collects peasants' IDs e.g. Facebook accounts before peasants are allowed to post their views.

Yahoo Singapore, in an about turn, requires peasants to sign into their Yahoo, Facebook or Google accounts before being able to comment on its articles or find their publishing licenses kaput. In a move to signal the 'Hundred Flowers Campaign is drawing to an end, Ruler Loong announced at the same time that the regime's feedback portal REACH will from mid-December require peasants to log in first before posting. It is a subtle hint that Big Brother is watching and will not hesitate to take punitive actions against rebellious posts that pour scorn on the regime's 'goof ups'.

Ruler Loong also noted how peasants "no longer read Mouthpiece papers or news online" but instead rely on friends' recommendations via social media which never fails to report goof ups by regime lackeys and minions.

Ruler Loong noted that "news that travels fastest may not be moderated to convince peasants' that they should still kowtow Familee", and that "the preferred Asiatic consensus must be not to rock the boat and preserve the political power of regime. Which despot do not want absolute power huh?", Ruler Loong asked.

Ruler Loong also touched on the recent hacking threats and the rising problem of cyber-bullying only after the regime's websites were KO or pwned.

He also highlighted the regime's efforts to censore new media and turned them into compliant Mouthpieces of yore must not stop. He directed well paid lackeys Media Propaganda Arses to cum up with creative licensing framework and prevent news and current affairs sites from receiving Ang Moh funding.

"The Ang Mohs must realize that in Peasantpore, Ruler Loong is the Boss. No Arab Spring allowed here ok?! As in the traditional Asiatic setting, peasants just toil and let their rulers do all the worrying, if you pay your taxes, accept constant price hikes, expensive birdcages, there is no reason why Peasantpore is not a paradise on earth? For an Asiatic, a hungry stomach is worse than no liberty? You can take an Asiatic's liberties or rights away but never give him an empty stomach!"

We must fight back against trolling: PM Lee

Singapore's online space must fight against trolling, as it deters serious readers from participating in debate and ruins the overall atmosphere in cyberspace, said Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong.

Speaking on Friday evening at Chinese daily Lianhe Zaobao's 90th anniversary celebrations, PM Lee said it is not about whether people agree or disagree online, but that it is "totally unacceptable" for discussion and debate to degenerate into abuse and hate-mongering.

"We must fight back against trolling, and provide a safe, responsible online environment which promotes constructive participation," he said.

Requiring people to log in to various platforms to comment on articles is a method that has proved instrumental to improving the quality of discussion, said Lee, who cited TODAY as an example for requiring commenters to log in with their Facebook accounts to post their views.

Yahoo Singapore, in turn, requires users to sign into their Yahoo, Facebook or Google accounts before being able to comment on its articles, and Lee announced at the same time that the government's feedback portal REACH will from mid-December require commenters to log in first before posting.

PM Lee also noted how people "no longer read papers or news online" but instead rely on friends' recommendations via social media.

The media, he said, is now "pulled" on demand rather than "pushed" to captive audiences, and the rise of numerous alternative free sources of news online is adding pressure on paid news providers like Zaobao.

He pointed out, however, that "news that travels fastest may not be the most accurate", and that "immediate consensus views may not gel with considered analyses". It is also easier to coalesce in narrower groups, hence tougher to forge a national consensus, he added.

Lee also touched on the recent hacking threats and the rising problem of cyber-bullying. He also highlighted the government's efforts to harmonise its new media rules with those for the mainstream media, in the form of the Media Development Authority's licensing framework and disallowing news and current affairs sites from receiving foreign funding.

"These challenges are not easy to solve. But the new media is already a reality and an indispensable part of our lives," he said. "We must do more to harness its potential to improve our lives, while reducing its downsides."

http://sg.news.yahoo.com/we-must-fight-back-against-trolling--pm-lee-010159521.html

AH LOON!

Instead of talking cock (assuming you got a working cock and not just a peeing cock) you better think
about the hooting to come.

Your smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY is going to die his slow painful agonising death very very soon.
Those smiling smiling nodding nodding at you now are all sharpening sharpening sharpening knives now

All ready for hooting and hooting you even before LKY body gets cold.

AND NO NO NO! PUTTING HEATERS ON LKY BODY TO PREVENT THAT FROM GETTING COLD WILL NOT WORK EITHER

You better think.

Opps ... forgot you cannot think and dunno how to think.

Best for you then is to shit in your pants

Asiatic regimes do not want the internet to let out any skeleton from the closet. Period.

From How smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY can preserve his legacy after he die

I was just thinking of that how smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY can preserve his legacy after he die.

LKY has a huge cupboard filled up with skeletons that will be a disaster to the image he is desperately trying to show.
It will be a huge disaster to him when he finally eat joss sticks and candle wax for those skeletons to be revealed.
Those skeletons were not done by him alone even if by his orders. So LKY must be very scared now of those accomplices in the dirty work
for talking and talking after he eat joss sticks

That will turn his name and his family into something worse than sewage and dead rotting dogs and pigs combined

There is one way LKY can preserve his name and legacy.
LKY must start chopping and silencing those that know his darkest secrets.
After all, money paid to those people will not be enough to keep their voice silent once he eat joss sticks

So civil serpents and those in PAP maggots cockroaches, night of long knives might be starting even before LKY eat joss sticks as he will want
to make sure you can say nothing and spill nothing. The higher they are, the more they will know and the more they can reveal.
Starting with eunuch GCT, his puppet and plaything for many years and who know a lot.

YOU ALL KNOW HOW VICIOUS LKY CAN BE ESPECIALLY TO TRY TO PRESERVE HIS FUCKING NAME
LKY MIGHT BE GOING ALL OUT TO HUNT AND SILENCE YOU BEFORE HE GO

AND THAT MIGHT BE VERY VERY SOON.

So did your PAP paymasters feel shiok about being smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY accomplice in his dirty tricks?
Do their neck feel safe?

Will the knock on their door come so LKY pretended legacy will not have skeletons crawling out?
Skeletons cannot crawl if mouth remain finally closed

Are they preparing to run as fast as they can from LKY?
Can they run fast enough?

Will your paymaster regard you as a confidant?
Or just a worm that crawled out of his own arsehole

But he is afraid, very afraid.
That he be silenced so the skeletons in LKY cupboard cannot talk

And he is preparing to run
OR TO TALK PRE EMPTIVELY AS ONCE SKELETONS ARE OUT, LKY MUST
HIDE HIS OWN FUCKING FACE AND CANNOT SILENCE THOSE THAT KNOW ANYMORE

SO WHAT WILL IT BE?