As reported by pliant CNA
hxxp://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/1228167/1/.html
Ruler Loong said Peasantpore's education system cannot do away with the Soviet style Primary School Leaving Examination (PSLE). He based this conclusion after the Roussi visitors clearly explained the merits of early stream system despite the dissolution of the Soviet Union.
However, Ruler Loong felt Peasantpore should look at how it can reduce the pressure of a single examination and a single grade. Ruler Loong said it will take some time for the regime lackeys to think about it, and the regime is not in a hurry to make any changes. The keywords are 'look', 'think' and 'not in hurry'. Hokkien phrase is 'wait long long'.
Mr Ruler explained that the PSLE is needed for two purposes.
First, to demoralise 60% of peasant children so that they form the corp of indolent cheap blue collar labour for merchants. This is practised on the former Soviet Union, in her case, indolent serfs for the Commie Party.
Second, by excluding the academically challenged ones, the regime can direct more funds to the elite peasant children so that they have better schools and facilities. Another Soviet Union trademark that is still practised in Commie PRC and North Korea.
Ruler Loong added: "For elite peasant children, we give you many points in life where you have to prove yourself and demonstrate what you can do. My nephew screw up his Bahasa Melayu and Mandarin, lan lan can still go International School. So if low end peasant children, you don't have to get into the right school and thereafter think that you are on an escalator... just obediently follow my decrees, kowtow to me and I make sure you have enough to eat but if you die early, thats another problem hor."
Ruler Loong was addressing his own top 10 questions which he believed will receive the highest votes for any regime controlled poll.
Writing on his Facebook page, Ruler Loong said many arty farty peasants deludged him with silly prose like petitions and try to make him look silly. He warned that unlike Obama, he considered such questions insidious will not hesitate to take stern action or use Infernal Security Acts to shut the crap for those arty farty pricks in his butt.
Ruler Loong maintains healthcare is affordable and cost of living is manageable for his lackeys, minions and merchants. He finds it hard to believe that peasants can make so much noises despite as they are merely serfs in an Asiatic Despotic society.
Ruler Loong explained why peasants feel that the cost of living has gone up is because peasants watched too much Ang Moh shows and demanded similar experiences after their parents' toil to enrich Ruler Loong's clan.
Ruler Loong said: "I know you see Ang Moh, Nihon, Taiwan and Korea societies are now more humane than it was in the 18th-19th centuries. Plus all the advanced nations and states are nominal democracies and have human rights. But please remember, we a still a typical Asiatic society and I am your ruler. If you want Ang Moh or East Asiatic standard of living, that means its less money for me to pay lackeys and minions. It also means less money for Ho Jinx to punt right. So will a ruler do anything to lessen his powers? Wait long long lor."
Ruler Loong stressed that one important decision of the regime is that it has kept taxes low for the rich merchants as what the Uncle Sam Republicans will encourage. Ruler Loong expects peasants to shut their trap and pay more hidden taxes in levies and stamp duties to fund Temasick and GLC risky investments overseas.
hxxp://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/1228167/1/.html
Ruler Loong said Peasantpore's education system cannot do away with the Soviet style Primary School Leaving Examination (PSLE). He based this conclusion after the Roussi visitors clearly explained the merits of early stream system despite the dissolution of the Soviet Union.
However, Ruler Loong felt Peasantpore should look at how it can reduce the pressure of a single examination and a single grade. Ruler Loong said it will take some time for the regime lackeys to think about it, and the regime is not in a hurry to make any changes. The keywords are 'look', 'think' and 'not in hurry'. Hokkien phrase is 'wait long long'.
Mr Ruler explained that the PSLE is needed for two purposes.
First, to demoralise 60% of peasant children so that they form the corp of indolent cheap blue collar labour for merchants. This is practised on the former Soviet Union, in her case, indolent serfs for the Commie Party.
Second, by excluding the academically challenged ones, the regime can direct more funds to the elite peasant children so that they have better schools and facilities. Another Soviet Union trademark that is still practised in Commie PRC and North Korea.
Ruler Loong added: "For elite peasant children, we give you many points in life where you have to prove yourself and demonstrate what you can do. My nephew screw up his Bahasa Melayu and Mandarin, lan lan can still go International School. So if low end peasant children, you don't have to get into the right school and thereafter think that you are on an escalator... just obediently follow my decrees, kowtow to me and I make sure you have enough to eat but if you die early, thats another problem hor."
Ruler Loong was addressing his own top 10 questions which he believed will receive the highest votes for any regime controlled poll.
Writing on his Facebook page, Ruler Loong said many arty farty peasants deludged him with silly prose like petitions and try to make him look silly. He warned that unlike Obama, he considered such questions insidious will not hesitate to take stern action or use Infernal Security Acts to shut the crap for those arty farty pricks in his butt.
Ruler Loong maintains healthcare is affordable and cost of living is manageable for his lackeys, minions and merchants. He finds it hard to believe that peasants can make so much noises despite as they are merely serfs in an Asiatic Despotic society.
Ruler Loong explained why peasants feel that the cost of living has gone up is because peasants watched too much Ang Moh shows and demanded similar experiences after their parents' toil to enrich Ruler Loong's clan.
Ruler Loong said: "I know you see Ang Moh, Nihon, Taiwan and Korea societies are now more humane than it was in the 18th-19th centuries. Plus all the advanced nations and states are nominal democracies and have human rights. But please remember, we a still a typical Asiatic society and I am your ruler. If you want Ang Moh or East Asiatic standard of living, that means its less money for me to pay lackeys and minions. It also means less money for Ho Jinx to punt right. So will a ruler do anything to lessen his powers? Wait long long lor."
Ruler Loong stressed that one important decision of the regime is that it has kept taxes low for the rich merchants as what the Uncle Sam Republicans will encourage. Ruler Loong expects peasants to shut their trap and pay more hidden taxes in levies and stamp duties to fund Temasick and GLC risky investments overseas.