• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ruler Loong crows Familee's version of 'constructive politics'

mscitw

Dutifully transmodified by from Mouthpiece CNA @ hxxp://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/pm-lee-offers-his/1125558.html

PEASANTPORE: Ruler Loong weighed in on the debate over constructive politics, as he charted out the regime's agenda for the second half of its term in Imperial Court on Wednesday (May 28).

Politics in Peasantpore is about dynastic politics alone, because Familee lives and futures are at stake, not the peasants as they sorely and solely believed, he crowed. Rather, politics is about what the ruling familee stand for, what Ruler Loong believes in, and how cronies want to achieve their KPIs to make Ruler Loong happy.

He said it was "striking" how Tolerated Opposition Peasants' Representative Teochew Low's speech had no praises for regime's programmes: "Not even a fucking thank you for me showing them mercy in the annual town council audit, if in PRC, you think Teochew Low's big swinging dick can still erect meh?"

Constructive politics, said the ruler, can help Familee scale new heights, and the wrong politics will doom the Familee and country. He then outlined what he believed constructive politics to be.

First, developing effective policies for the following in the respective order, Familee, cronies, rich merchants, foreigners and lastly local peasants. This means defeating challenges to Familee's political power, creating opportunities for rich merchants and foreigners and forcing local peasants to make difficult trade-offs to improve their lives.

Second, putting forward Familee Royalists to lead. Ruler Loong said institutions are important, but equally critical are the Minions and pro-regime Peasants' Representatives, and those who aspire to be such.

Third, singing praises for Ruler Loong's decrees and convincing local peasants to tremble and obey them. Western style robust and open debate where proposals are scrutinized are discouraged as it may divide and polarized peasants. The best ideas for the Familee are gleaned and implemented with hesitation to potential price paid by local peasants e.g. 1970 Eugenics. Ruler Loong said he was "disappointed" that the Opposition did not follow the majority and sing praises of his decrees during the wayang opening session of the Imperial Court.

Scrutiny must extend beyond policies and personalities, he added. "Certainly if ever any dissenter representative, netizen or idiot bloggers were accused of making false and untruthful statements that make Familee or Ruler Loong, rest assure that the courts would get to the bottom of the matter and fine them handsomely, remembering that $5000 is merely peanuts to settle any suits," he said.

Fourth, maintaining high standards of integrity and honesty for all matters unless related to Familee affairs or Ruler Loong's decrees. Ruler Loong said this is the key differentiator between gutter politics in Peasantpore and in the decadent West and Autocratic PRC.

And finally, rallying peasants together around a common cause which is to glorify Familee using the old Catholic trick. Ruler Loong noted this is more of a challenge now as Peasantpore society via the Internet acquired reasoning skills by reading Jane Austen novels. As a result, they now understand the concept of fucking for love instead of duty and now use the same concept to challenge the regime while their parents kowtow to Oxley Road 5 times daily without any questions.

It is thus even more important to navigate this next phase of nation-building together, because if the local peasants, especially the Chinks ends up with factional politics that divide society, like their forefathers had done so in Imperial China, then "western politics would have failed Peasantpore", he said. It is akin to saying even despotism, should be adopted if it is a means to define his concept that nation building has succeeded.

Ruler Loong added the ruling People's Action Party has only grudgingly indulged in retail politics after Labour Party gave his rotting party 3 black eyes in three consecutively Erections. Before Labour's famous Aljunied victory, Ruler Loong and his cronies has always talked down to peasants, staged price hikes, jack up birdcage prices, confiscated their pensions, ignore their debt laden plight, deny old peasants affordable healthcare and favour foreigners over local peasants.

Ruler Loong said opposition parties, too, must uphold the same standards twice over. "Case in point: Indraneh R噢就阿克 on Monday pointed out the Labour has flip-flopped on foreign workers. Teochew Low say where got. Fuck ok, I say got means got, you know, I know, in Imperial Court, I say got means got, if Teochew Teo say 'where got', you think he can get away with it hah. Teochew Low act big and say if Indraneh wishes to have a full debate on that please file a motion. KNNCCB, Teochew Low, you got leopard's gall just because you win in Aljunied and think got peasants' support such that I can do nothing to you huh?

Low ah, do not forget the elite and military behind me. Anytime, we got problem during Erections, we can always follow Siam, stage a coup and my military Yes-Men will surely invite me to form the next regime, so Teochew Low, dun say I never warn you hor.

Citing the experiences of other countries like the Uncle Sam and Siam, Ruler Loong said many other basket case regimes have gotten in trouble because they have not master Chink style Legalist politics and ruthlessly crush dissenters using Legalists tricks, e.g. fining Roy till his balls drop using Qin Hui's '莫须有'.

"We must maintain Qin era Legalist politics in Peasantpore. Develop good laws to solve Familee's problems and subject the peasants to perpetual labour using debts. Encourage Familee Royalists to serve. Obey the Familee, obey my decrees, kowtow to Oxley Road......help Familee becum the Center of every peasants' universe, to secure Familee's future despite the price paid by local peasants ... follow Jane Austen or Teochew Low's ideas, you surely get hantam lor. see Ah Roy, he still become punching bag for me despite telling the truth and getting peasants' tacit silent support!

In autocracy, popular support counts for nothing, its the control of state power and military that gets you something and Familee has control of both despite Old Autocrat's impending date with Lord Yama," crowed Ruler Loong.

mscitw

Ruler Loong explaining why he bother to give peasants some honey after 3 straight defeats by Labour Party during Erections. Transmodified from hxxp://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/specialreports/parliament/news/govt-has-made-steady/1125466.html

PEASANTPORE: The regime has indulged in 36 full moons of retail politics, in birdcage housing and peasant transport, as well as with population overcrowdingissues, and the strengthening of social safety nets, claimed Ruler Loong in his speech on the 1/3 Mandate President's Address today (May 28).

Recapping the progress made in the first half of the regime's term, Ruler Loong highlighted the title of the regime's manifesto in 2011, which was to "Secur(e) Familee's Future Together".

The manifesto stated the regime's goal, which was to develop a "exclusive society for Familee and wealthy foreign merchants, where every peasant has a rightful goal to a life of toil and slavery."

Ruler Loong said birdcage housing was a big concern for Peasants after netizens score a major victory when they exposed Marboro's Birdcage Gimmicks during the heated Marboro vs Netizen Online Debats. After the defeats by Labour Party and the near loss in Tampines, the 12th Imperial Court opened, and the regime mobilised all resources to tackle the problem. This included building some 52,000 birdcages at pre crisis 2008 pricing, and almost doubling the subsidies disbursed so more birdcages could be more sold before impending crash when Uncle Sam stop the money printing exercise.

The birdcage situation is under control, he said, commending Penang Laksa Khaw, his ministry and the Housing Development Mafia.

On transport, Ruler Loong said that there has been "steady progress" after the timely sacking of idiot Raymond Lim (fare prices not related to fuel prices theory). He pointed out the Tarman and No Porn Lui idea of using public monies to fund and bailout bus cartels under the guise of the Bus Scam Enhancement Programme (BSEP), saying there would be more buses and routes to come.

Enhancing train services is still a work-in-progress, and the regime can simply solve the problem using public monies to fund train purchases and retain SMRT's fat cat profits, thanks to absolute political power, he said.

The regime is working hard to censor new media who often report disruptions, and will offer free early morning rides to bribe cheap peasants. But thanks to overcrowding, trains are still crowded during those hours. Ruler Loong said with new trains coming in, and the upgrading of signalling equipment, local peasants and cheap foreigners can expect significant improvements from next year but they must still suffer the packed trains and he will not give much of a hoot since he and the minions are chauffeured to work daily.

The aim: to build a first-class public transport system with matching first class fares, where cheap peasants can get around like packed sardines, want a car, pay 100k COE lor, no money, then keep quiet lor.

Suddenly he said Peasantpore can learn from other cities too, and recounted his trip to London in March for Peasantpore Day. London suddenly has a hybrid system, where the Brit Pedophiles owns, plans and regulates the bus system. The private sector operates the bus routes on fixed-price contracts. This has been the practice for donkey years but Ruler Loong and his evil regime ignored that innovation and permitted transport cartels to milk peasants via fare hikes and poor services till the revolt in the Axis of Evil Wards (Hougang, Aljunied, Punggol East).

While London fares are not cheap but they got good pay, Ruler Loong claimed they are heavily subsidised. He said London has been refining its system for many years, and Peasantpore too will learn from it to buy time, as well as other cities.

Running a world-class system means investing more resources, and the regime has done so by expanding more dole for transport cartels via the BSEP and building and upgrading train networks using public taxpayers dollars while allowing the cartels to keep their evil profits. Public transport will continue to be subsidised, Ruler Loong said, but peasants must also pay their share, so expect fare hikes, talk some more, I hike more.

Turning to population issues, Ruler Loong used an ingenious approach and claimed said that while the debate on the Population White Paper was "absolutely negative", it has a face gesture as it helped peasants to better understand the issue, and for the regime to beat a retreat whenever possible.

It is significantly reducing the inflow of new arrivals but retaining the loopholes, and will review population planning parameters closer to after the results of 2016 Erections, meaning peasants can 'wait long long' to see less PRC whores and Nehs. One area in which the regime is working out its population policy, is on how many foreign serfs to allow so that merchants can make super profits so that they can be taxed by Ruler Loong.

He said the while the numbers of foreign workers are still growing, thanks to the loopholes, it is much slower than before - and this slowdown has been painful for small and medium enterprises who rely on cheap labour and rent to derive profits.

"If I follow Teochew Low's proposal that we go for zero per cent growth of foreign workers and steady steady, good and popular but if we had done that, my local merchants eat what? If they cannot make profits using sweatshop conditions, then who pay taxes to me huh?"

Ruler Loong said many sweatshops have had to shift their operations out of Peasantpore, and others have pointed out there is business, but not enough workers plus got high rental, utilities and other taxes. The regime would help all companies, especially sweatshops, if they promise to deliver votes during 2016.

Ruler Loong said one group of foreign workers the regime would help are foreign Professionals, Managers and Executives (PMEs). He hates local PMEs because they are the strongest anti-regime supporters. The regime has been taking notes on them, and will not tightened up the Employment Passes and S-Passes requirements, its better to kill off rebels and use cheaper foreign professionals since they do not pose a political threat to the regime during Erections.

Ruler Loong said these trade-offs applies to local peasants, citing an example how a Lee got reclassified as high IQ to avoid the mother tongue torture. It is unwise for peasants to believe in the Jane Austen ideal and clamour for equality in an autocracy.