Royal dirt: Prince William has a new hoe, Kate Middleton kisiao.

what if new hoe is an old hole? they are quite chummy.
1710597961229.jpeg

1710597990638.jpeg

1710598015486.jpeg

Kate mai tu liao.... no need to ki siao.... just hurry go and pick a tunnel of your choice nao.....

Knn all these Royalty keeps Fucking each other up.

William has a lover.
Middleton (wife) too has a lover.

What the fuck...
I beeseech XJP to take over England and welcome China to take over and control United Kingdom .

Why couldn't Willie get a syt wife? He got a wife as old as he is... Than go eat out n create more problems... Wat a dick head..

It's probably a accident
It wasn't meant to be but it did. It happens to all of us.

Why couldn't Willie get a syt wife? He got a wife as old as he is... Than go eat out n create more problems... Wat a dick head..

Monogamy is unnatural and a recent social invention. And one of the main culprits of a declining birth rate. But no politician will dare admit it in public, those rabid feminazi activists will throw a tantrum and stamp their feet. :cool:

If he had married a coloured girl like his brother, this would not occur.

dis has proven once n 4 all dat if u r bald iz ok as long as u r rich :unsure:

What the fuck...
I beeseech XJP to take over England and welcome China to take over and control United Kingdom .

You think the CCP officials, even Supreme Leader Winnie himself, don't have a harem of ATBs to service them? :roflmao: