• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Royal dirt: Prince William has a new hoe, Kate Middleton kisiao.

what if new hoe is an old hole? they are quite chummy.
1710597961229.jpeg

1710597990638.jpeg

1710598015486.jpeg

Sustanon

Kate mai tu liao.... no need to ki siao.... just hurry go and pick a tunnel of your choice nao.....

congo9

Knn all these Royalty keeps Fucking each other up.

William has a lover.
Middleton (wife) too has a lover.

What the fuck...
I beeseech XJP to take over England and welcome China to take over and control United Kingdom .

Hypocrite-The

Why couldn't Willie get a syt wife? He got a wife as old as he is... Than go eat out n create more problems... Wat a dick head..

Monogamy is unnatural and a recent social invention. And one of the main culprits of a declining birth rate. But no politician will dare admit it in public, those rabid feminazi activists will throw a tantrum and stamp their feet. :cool:

What the fuck...
I beeseech XJP to take over England and welcome China to take over and control United Kingdom .

You think the CCP officials, even Supreme Leader Winnie himself, don't have a harem of ATBs to service them? :roflmao: