Yup. Prune juice is high is fibre and .. surprise surprise.. potassium!
In my humble opinion, that is certainly not a good way to discharge the waste from your intestines.
What you really need is more:
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dietary_fiber
especially "Insoluble fiber, which does not dissolve in water, is metabolically inert and provides bulking, or it can be fermented in the colon. Bulking fibers absorb water as they move through the digestive system, easing defecation."
And in my opinion, the best sources of insoluble fiber are beans, grains and nuts:
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dietary_fiber#Plant_sources_of_fiber
not leafy vegetables.
Beans sounds like a good idea. Later I go buy some chick peas and boil to eat.
Once again, many thanks for your reply!Soaking the chickpeas I bought .. tomorrow can boil and eat and can pang sai song song
View attachment 44710
KNN to cleanse colon better drink 2L of cleansing saline KNN my uncle charbor friend make herself lao sai to reduce weight KNNMy tummy is sensitive to processed chili. Hopefully I will laosai. Trying to induce one so that I can clean my colon.
PS : I am serious.
Ish KY.@AhMeng now enjoying this kym
View attachment 44726
Flip ah flip ah
View attachment 44727
View attachment 44729
Dalcha (right), rosh curry (left), Sambal (bottom)
View attachment 44728
Restoran Mohamed Nazar Curry House
Jalan Walter Grenier, Bukit Bintang, 55100 Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
https://goo.gl/maps/mFxiitqjLds
How come you need 3 types of Kari to eat 1 prata? You LIM KARI isjit? Konfirm laosai![]()
Flip ah flip ah
Soaking the chickpeas I bought .. tomorrow can boil and eat and can pang sai song song![]()
Eat Liao bo lah sah. Lol..._
AhMeng,
How are you now?
_
For lunch ate a 周杰伦 branded loti prata bought from Vivo. Not bad.. quite nice._
AhMeng,
How are you now?
_
You dip the prata into gin's curry hole and eat sure dua lau....