• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Rich auntie scared chiobu daughter kenna makan by boys - must escorts her on dates!!

Re: Rich auntie scared chiobu daughter kenna makan by boys - must escorts her on date

It was a sad story. Those days Badminton Hall Spa was like stock exchange branch. All TV screens showing quotation pages from Telext. Especially hot during CLOB days, hotter than sauna and more stimulating than sex, but we all know what happened to be CLOB. I lost a fortune too, but I survived. Some didn't, sigh.

Spa owner had 'financial assistance' from RHB boss then - Rashid Hussain, son-in-law of Robert Kuok. Yes, very sad case. Spa owner was a very nice chap. He helped many people financially - 7 figures.

Re: Rich auntie scared chiobu daughter kenna makan by boys - must escorts her on date

bro there are many systems that don't need deposit. Just need you to give some documents that identify yourself as the legitimate owner of that account. Bet internet is an example. They even have a dbs ac in sg. you can just use normal bank transfer to send them the funds to make a bet and when you have won enough just withdraw it to your own account. It's so simple and straightforward no 3rd parties involved. Other sites require moneybookers account which you can open yourself and verify your identity and vola! you just bet whatever you want no 3rd party knows your identity and stuff like that.

On dirty ball s league is an example of a kelong league. I have made quite a sum from s league by following some punters that know how to read the odds and play the game.

Thanks for enlightening me. Am so comfortable with my betting pattern already that hard to change now. Agree, there are risks with middlemen involved. About 3 weeks ago, someone struck 60k 4D, runner runroad. No way to claim from syndicate boss as he had given the winnings to runner. Poor auntie kpkb but nothing else could be done. Same thing has happened for soccer bets. Runners runroad.

Cruxx

Use legalised runners lah. Here's one. No horse run. You wanna bet how much also can. The question is: how much do you have to lose? :smile:

Thanks for enlightening me. Am so comfortable with my betting pattern already that hard to change now. Agree, there are risks with middlemen involved. About 3 weeks ago, someone struck 60k 4D, runner runroad. No way to claim from syndicate boss as he had given the winnings to runner. Poor auntie kpkb but nothing else could be done. Same thing has happened for soccer bets. Runners runroad.

wow 60k run road! How much was the auntie's stake?

You know after hearing these type of stories of runners running or players running still surprised ppl want to play on ibc when there are other ways to play.

moolightaffairs

hahaha. me quite lucky then. ever kena 100k, got it the next day from the runner.

ns is killing singapore

This is truly a silly women. I am shocked in this day and age, she never allowed her daughter to go with friends or even catch public transport. How come her daughter who is Pre 1, is dating a working guy in KL. How old is that prick. How did they meet if the mother never allowed to go out with friends - thru the internet.
i sense a potential arranged marriage.:biggrin:

lifeafter41

Ah sohs are like this, Its very hard for them to comprehend that they are already old, Out-dated and flabby. They will try to look alike/dress like their children and think they are still hip and cool. Time over already la Auntie.. Next next when your daughter is going to have sex for the 1st time, It will be good for you to put on the condom for the boyfriend and sit at the corner and instruct what to do.

Thats just embrassing for the child and her date for the mom to tag along.

Ah sohs in Singapore even in their 40s and 50s tend to think they are still in their 20s or 30s by dressing skimpy and also for males--Dying their HAIRS and combing it spiky and wearing colorful clothes. For me by the time you are 25, For guys You should already stop dying your hair and not have clothes with Logo/brands(No form of adv) on it. No pattern pants and Jeans, No sneakers and go for plain shoes or Those Timberland/Caterpillar/Trendy Leather type of shoes.

The daughter is only 17 and yet dating a guy that is already working not in Singapore, but in KL.
Boyfriend must be at least 25 and above to be working outstation.

It could be she is taking precaution that her daughter does not end up like her being a single mum. It's not easy to raise a kid all by yourself.
Nevertheless, she should have discourage her daughter from getting invlove with boyfrieds at suh a young age, not to mention with a much older guy.
Tagging along with dates is not the answer. Sooner or later, the daughter will resent that. Same goes for the boyfriend.

She has gone on countless cycling trips upcountry with Jenevieve, 17, and her Singaporean boyfriend who works in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

knightriderz

The daughter quite Chio leh:wink: e mama a bit old but tithes seem big! FR anyone?

This mother sounds like my grandmother.
I wonder if cycling affect the parts when it comes to sensitivity in women.

melzp

if u marry that J, its as good as marrying A.

blackmondy

When daughter fucks with hubby, will mummy be there to watch as well ?

Capano2121

jymum1.jpg

Typical hawker stocks made good! Give them at least another 4 generation of genetic evolution before they can be qualified as beautiful!

hawker

Typical hawker stocks made good! Give them at least another 4 generation of genetic evolution before they can be qualified as beautiful!

Hawker also have beautiful/handsome ones ok.

General

both are ugly. one has a pig nose and slanted eyes, and the other has a pig nose and slanted eyes. wow not a big difference