• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Rich auntie scared chiobu daughter kenna makan by boys - must escorts her on dates!!

Re: Rich auntie scared chiobu daughter kenna makan by boys - must escorts her on date

Bro, I am still alive! Hope you are doing alright. 4 Ms made me lose $ recently. Knna - Man U, Man City, Inter Milan and Real Madrid. Lucky Bayern Munich won. Luck down leh. How to buang suay?

Bro did you bet with pools or online like ibcbet?

Do you follow the guys at asianbookie? Some of them are very good in predicting correct results. To some of them it's all about the ego about hitting the most wins. I think we shouldn't focus on that. Just make more money good enough.

Re: Rich auntie scared chiobu daughter kenna makan by boys - must escorts her on date

This is truly a silly women. I am shocked in this day and age, she never allowed her daughter to go with friends or even catch public transport. How come her daughter who is Pre 1, is dating a working guy in KL. How old is that prick. How did they meet if the mother never allowed to go out with friends - thru the internet.

Bro did you bet with pools or online like ibcbet?

Do you follow the guys at asianbookie? Some of them are very good in predicting correct results. To some of them it's all about the ego about hitting the most wins. I think we shouldn't focus on that. Just make more money good enough.

Bro, IBCBET. Used to be SBOBET but IBC seems more popular recently. Was told SBO doesn't offer as many matches as IBC. IBC bos was at Guillemard Rd spa a few days back. He invested in the biz.

HedgeTrader

Bro, IBCBET. Used to be SBOBET but IBC seems more popular recently. Was told SBO doesn't offer as many matches as IBC. IBC bos was at Guillemard Rd spa a few days back. He invested in the biz.

Guillemard Spa still there? Long time no go. Remember last time good old days, me and buddies say, want to go play badminton or not? It means go Guillemard Spa lah LOL

Fatty Weng Restaurant downstairs still there or not?

Do you need agent to bet on ibc?

The problem with ibc is it seems you need an agent to make bets for you and you know most of the time these agents are strangers, ppl you don't know and they are handling huge sums of money for you. Do you have your own account for ibc? How does ibcbet compared to bet365?

Guillemard Spa still there? Long time no go. Remember last time good old days, me and buddies say, want to go play badminton or not? It means go Guillemard Spa lah LOL

Fatty Weng Restaurant downstairs still there or not?

Previous spa owner committed suicide after killing his son. From badminton hall, he moved to Grandlink.

The place has a new operator. They run the food court too. Fatty Weng no longer there but has one along the main road - coffeeshop style. You should visit the place look-see.

Previous spa owner committed suicide after killing his son. From badminton hall, he moved to Grandlink.

The place has a new operator. They run the food court too. Fatty Weng no longer there but has one along the main road - coffeeshop style. You should visit the place look-see.

Can share story why he killed his own son?

Do you need agent to bet on ibc?

The problem with ibc is it seems you need an agent to make bets for you and you know most of the time these agents are strangers, ppl you don't know and they are handling huge sums of money for you. Do you have your own account for ibc? How does ibcbet compared to bet365?

Yes, you need an agent to bet with IBC or SBO. Reference needed. Coz credit is given, unlike Pools.

No need agent to make bets for you. DIY. I have 2 accounts with IBC. No idea on bet365. Never heard of them. Doubt if they are popular here.

Yes, you need an agent to bet with IBC or SBO. Reference needed. Coz credit is given, unlike Pools.

No need agent to make bets for you. DIY. I have 2 accounts with IBC. No idea on bet365. Never heard of them. Doubt if they are popular here.

The problem i have with ibcbet is that it seems the account you're using is under an agent's name. If you go to the sex forum and check under the gambling section you'll find a player run list and another thread complaining about agents that either cheat the players by running away with winnings or anyhow make bets on their accounts.

That's why i prefer other sites like betinternet or bet 365 no need for 3rd parties like agents you don't even know to handle your bets or let you use their account.

Can share story why he killed his own son?

Son was having lots of medical problems. Went thru numerous operations at Mt E still did not recover. Wasn't born normal coz the gynae was late for the delivery - Mother's Day. Very sad case. Killed his son to 'free' his spouse from looking after their son and the $$$$ involved with medical. Daughter's bright -Raffles Girls'. $$$ problem coz of shares a decade ago. Problem just got bigger and bigger.

Was shocked when I read the news in the Straits Times. Killed son at Novotel Orchid then drove to Marsiling to jump. Samad Allapitchay is related to his family.

The problem i have with ibcbet is that it seems the account you're using is under an agent's name. If you go to the sex forum and check under the gambling section you'll find a player run list and another thread complaining about agents that either cheat the players by running away with winnings or anyhow make bets on their accounts.

That's why i prefer other sites like betinternet or bet 365 no need for 3rd parties like agents you don't even know to handle your bets or let you use their account.

Fortunately for me, my bookie never runroad. Fortunately for my bookie, I never runroad too. Trust. Which system allows you to bet without placing any deposit?

My bookie only told me not to bet on 'dirty ball'. Means matches with high chance of kelong.

More importantly, not to pass my account(s) to syndicates. A year ago, another bookie friend of mine asked me who I intro to him. I said my friend was a bizman and travels to China often. Bookie friend told me someone in Bulgaria was using it!

Fortunately for me, my bookie never runroad. Fortunately for my bookie, I never runroad too. Trust. Which system allows you to bet without placing any deposit?

My bookie only told me not to bet on 'dirty ball'. Means matches with high chance of kelong.

More importantly, not to pass my account(s) to syndicates. A year ago, another bookie friend of mine asked me who I intro to him. I said my friend was a bizman and travels to China often. Bookie friend told me someone in Bulgaria was using it!

bro there are many systems that don't need deposit. Just need you to give some documents that identify yourself as the legitimate owner of that account. Bet internet is an example. They even have a dbs ac in sg. you can just use normal bank transfer to send them the funds to make a bet and when you have won enough just withdraw it to your own account. It's so simple and straightforward no 3rd parties involved. Other sites require moneybookers account which you can open yourself and verify your identity and vola! you just bet whatever you want no 3rd party knows your identity and stuff like that.

On dirty ball s league is an example of a kelong league. I have made quite a sum from s league by following some punters that know how to read the odds and play the game.

right now i got SC Freiburg v VfB Stuttgart
(First Team to Score)

i bet on stuttgart to score first and i got it 0-1 now. Odds are low at 1.66 though.

I more bet stuttgart to lead at HT. Few more mins. Odds at 2.62

Son was having lots of medical problems. Went thru numerous operations at Mt E still did not recover. Wasn't born normal coz the gynae was late for the delivery - Mother's Day. Very sad case. Killed his son to 'free' his spouse from looking after their son and the $$$$ involved with medical. Daughter's bright -Raffles Girls'. $$$ problem coz of shares a decade ago. Problem just got bigger and bigger.

Was shocked when I read the news in the Straits Times. Killed son at Novotel Orchid then drove to Marsiling to jump. Samad Allapitchay is related to his family.

It was a sad story. Those days Badminton Hall Spa was like stock exchange branch. All TV screens showing quotation pages from Telext. Especially hot during CLOB days, hotter than sauna and more stimulating than sex, but we all know what happened to be CLOB. I lost a fortune too, but I survived. Some didn't, sigh.

bullfrog

Almost, almost, sound like the daughter of a famous Old man I know who celebrated his birthday just.

Ok lah guys.. don't be too hard on the auntie lah...

She's a single mum and probably over-compensating the parenting part.

I knew a girl who was brought up by an overprotective single mom... did very well in school but apparently her mom was not happy. In college it was quite evident she was starting to rebel. Didn't know what happened to her after that. Then heard not too long ago she had married a black guy. I guess her mom mustn't be too happy.

da dick

The chioest girls are in Vietnam.

lO9OV.jpg
wah lao. all the cheena in that pic look like pigs. nose too flat , man. should go plastic surgery.

Ah sohs in Singapore even in their 40s and 50s tend to think they are still in their 20s or 30s by dressing skimpy and also for males--Dying their HAIRS and combing it spiky and wearing colorful clothes. For me by the time you are 25, For guys You should already stop dying your hair and not have clothes with Logo/brands(No form of adv) on it. No pattern pants and Jeans, No sneakers and go for plain shoes or Those Timberland/Caterpillar/Trendy Leather type of shoes.

People in the creative industry and gangs related industry tends to be in the extremes of what you mentioned :wink:

I chope the Mongolian gal hor...:biggrin:

why i think it is a good idea to follow her, if not she will be experiencing sexual intercourse. Now, the mother can make sure she is a virgin bride.