• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Rich auntie scared chiobu daughter kenna makan by boys - must escorts her on dates!!

Re: Rich auntie scared chiobu daughter kenna makan by boys - must escorts her on date

How come Sinkie pic not included? :confused::biggrin:

82598F8C1EB8067B0B851F5F2CAA8.jpg

Be careful of what you wish for... Now you have the Sinkie pic..:biggrin:

cathylmg

Re: Rich auntie scared chiobu daughter kenna makan by boys - must escorts her on date

Ah sohs in Singapore even in their 40s and 50s tend to think they are still in their 20s or 30s by dressing skimpy and also for males--Dying their HAIRS and combing it spiky and wearing colorful clothes. For me by the time you are 25, For guys You should already stop dying your hair and not have clothes with Logo/brands(No form of adv) on it. No pattern pants and Jeans, No sneakers and go for plain shoes or Those Timberland/Caterpillar/Trendy Leather type of shoes.

Wah! You so old fashion ah? Come from which kampong?

Don't be too surprised if she WANTS to be "makanned". :biggrin:

Ok lah guys.. don't be too hard on the auntie lah...

She's a single mum and probably over-compensating the parenting part.

I knew a girl who was brought up by an overprotective single mom... did very well in school but apparently her mom was not happy. In college it was quite evident she was starting to rebel. Didn't know what happened to her after that. Then heard not too long ago she had married a black guy. I guess her mom mustn't be too happy.

kulgai

Ah sohs are like this, Its very hard for them to comprehend that they are already old, Out-dated and flabby. They will try to look alike/dress like their children and think they are still hip and cool. Time over already la Auntie.. Next next when your daughter is going to have sex for the 1st time, It will be good for you to put on the condom for the boyfriend and sit at the corner and instruct what to do.
Thats just embrassing for the child and her date for the mom to tag along.
Ah sohs in Singapore even in their 40s and 50s tend to think they are still in their 20s or 30s by dressing skimpy and also for males--Dying their HAIRS and combing it spiky and wearing colorful clothes. For me by the time you are 25, For guys You should already stop dying your hair and not have clothes with Logo/brands(No form of adv) on it. No pattern pants and Jeans, No sneakers and go for plain shoes or Those Timberland/Caterpillar/Trendy Leather type of shoes.

Bro, u very old fashion leh. Seem to be getting old before yr time :biggrin:

psy83

Kampong Bendemeer. Ahahaha You horny fuckers.. I bet you guys Fuck anything that walks on two legs with a beating heart.

KNNBCCB

Kampong Bendemeer. Ahahaha You horny fuckers.. I bet you guys Fuck anything that walks on two legs with a beating heart.

But hor... on the bed we luv four legs :biggrin:

Hmmm.

Speaking of four legs.. where is my boss... Golden Dragon :biggrin:

whorejinx

买一送一?

Buy 1 get 1 FOC?

:*:

scbccb

Attention whores! Might as well the mother date the guy on the daughter's behalf. :rolleyes::biggrin:

This kind of sinkie mother with this type of kiasi mentality are to be avoided regardless how pretty her daughter is. I suggest that she live together with them after marriage too. :biggrin:

She will be trying out the dick size for the daughter, yours don'r measure up, please don't apply!

Khun Ying Pojaman

Next next when your daughter is going to have sex for the 1st time, It will be good for you to put on the condom for the boyfriend and sit at the corner and instruct what to do.

I think she will help 'fluff' her daughter's boyfriend's dick to help him draw first blood.

But hor... on the bed we luv four legs :biggrin:

Hmmm.

Speaking of four legs.. where is my boss... Golden Dragon :biggrin:

Bro, I am still alive! Hope you are doing alright. 4 Ms made me lose $ recently. Knna - Man U, Man City, Inter Milan and Real Madrid. Lucky Bayern Munich won. Luck down leh. How to buang suay?