• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Resident dismayed that “VIP Minister” Grace Fu parked her car in reserved spot

XxooxX

A Facebook page has shared several pictures of Minister for Culture, Community and Youth parking her car illegally in a spot reserved for season parking holders. The page ‘We want Grace Fu to Resign’ said that the incident happened yesterday (11 Dec) morning in the Jurong area.

He said a resident spotted a plainclothes policeman standing guard over an available spot, and when he approached him, the policeman identified himself and said that he was doing that to reserve the space for a “VIP Minister” because the carpark is always full. The resident later discovered that the “VIP Minister” is Grace Fu.

XxooxX

The resident expressed dismay that the Minister would park in a busy carpark and in a spot which residents have to pay a fee to get season parking.

XxooxX

1-52.jpg

Nice car ....

gingerlyn

congratulation to Grace Fu to join the cripple and disable club.
she can now park at those lots without guilt.

bodycells

go get a baseball bat and smash the car lah..

can only take photo and post in facebook..

Sinkie sinkie.

Cottonmouth

Maybe her vagina is handicapped??
Look at her pattern, her cheebye should be hollowed out with 2 labia flaps hanging out that claps when the wind blows..

Bigfuck

You have to be that dumb to think you are an elite of worldclass to work for the clown dynasty. So once they really have to do work, you see them age like a dried prune.

A Facebook page has shared several pictures of Minister for Culture, Community and Youth parking her car illegally in a spot reserved for season parking holders. The page ‘We want Grace Fu to Resign’ said that the incident happened yesterday (11 Dec) morning in the Jurong area.

He said a resident spotted a plainclothes policeman standing guard over an available spot, and when he approached him, the policeman identified himself and said that he was doing that to reserve the space for a “VIP Minister” because the carpark is always full. The resident later discovered that the “VIP Minister” is Grace Fu.

Isn't this a waste and abuse of a public servant? Asking a policeman to stand and do nothing but chop parking spot for DisGraceFu? This policeman could be out there catching criminals, issuing sermons, running out of burning ambulances, etc.

Bigfuck

You think LTA got balls to video cam here? It takes citizens to do it right.

Fine Amount*
Motor Cycle Motor Car Heavy Vehicle
18(1) Parking in a season parking place without a valid season parking. $25 $50 $80
18(2) Parking in a season parking place without displaying a valid season parking. $25 $50 $80

blackmore

Isn't this a waste and abuse of a public servant? Asking a policeman to stand and do nothing but chop parking spot for DisGraceFu? This policeman could be out there catching criminals, issuing sermons, running out of burning ambulances, etc.

Policeman do nothing meh ? He more busy then anyone as He must be one of those highly paid german shepherd that specialise in guarding parking lots and sniffing asses when high value pappies visits. This lot is too expensive to catch criminals, issuing sermons or chopping ambulances. This duties are only good for poodles.

spotter542

Why did the resident KPKB ?
69.8% didn't make any noise at all , he/she must be an opposition voter :rolleyes:

iluvgst

our taxpayers monies are very well spent on SPF. our policeman are highly trained for catching opposition, clearing the road lanes for the ministers and choping carpark lots.

Being Policeman in singapore is the most switch of all police man jobs in the world.

- No one shoots at you, no one attacks or try to stab you
- If there is a riot, just run away from the rioters and your duties
- If you police car gets burned by a angry mob, just stand there and stare at it and receive medals the next week
- Can drive around in high powered BMW saloons or Subaru WRX
- In order to arrest a primary school boy, just send 5 policeman to the school in case they get intimidated by the boy
- Need many policemen to Intimidate unarmed oppo members by surrounding them and obstructing them
- Chop parking space for Ministers, MP and assorted PAP por lumpars.

This job is so easy, I should have been a police officer instead.