Regime lackeys mulling how to suppress peasants ahead of Procedural Erections 2016

mscitw

hxxp://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/1240672/1/.html

PEASANTPORE: Several lackeys at the ruling party Conference spoke of ways the regime can move forward and suppress peasants ahead of Procedural Erections 2016.

The regime's defeat in rebellious Aljunied GRC was also addressed, with one branch chairman declaring that while it's a near impossible task with Ruler Loong insisting in his evil anti-peasant policies, victory is impossible.

The regime has not changed, Central Sexecutive Committee (CEC) member, Stingy Chew aka Chan Kee Chew crowed.

These are to serve Familee and its clans, ensure the peasants continues to toil and attract foreign merchants' investments or crooks' dirty money.

But he emphasised that these challenges cannot be left to the Ruler Loong alone.

Ah Chan e Jew said: "We, as the new generation of lackeys, will similarly swindle our generation. We just need to ask the censors to delete anti-regime posts, use trolls to slander rebellious lumpar netizens; tell ISD to monitor Internet traffic and slap dissenters with seditious charges if they make fun of Ruler Loong. There is no need to share with peasants our ill-gotten stipends, give them no choices and win them over to our vision and values using Jack Neo style propoganda.

"Party lackeys never had it easier. As the corny Chink saying goes, the only easy free fark was yesterday. Each generation will must be managened intelligently to suppress and swindle them . Each of lackey in our own way must be able to wayang what we do. If we don't, or if we are unable to suppress peasants, we lose like that Murbark or Gaddafi.

"For example, many say COE prices are high. We know they are high because we need to generate cash for Ho Jinx's gambles? No need to bring down the COE prices because since I am so well paid, who fark care about the peasants? We know we can bring down the COE prices because have or don't have COE, expressways are still crowded lor. What to do hor, No Porn Lui knows but he keeps quiet because the banks will kill him if he wants to cut cheap access to cheap loans and interests. Therefore because Ho Jinx wants gambling funds, we need COE lor, SAF, its called lan lan LPPL system understand? Same of bird cage prices, its impossible to defend the vile tricks we played on peasants for profits but lan lan, we are the regime, not happy, try voting us out!

Foreign peasants. Seemingly simple questions, how to get cheap peasants for foreign mechants if we do not bring in cheap PRC, Nehs or Pinoys. You ask KTV mamasans lor, they also want cheap PRC whores! Maybe we should get the KTV PR managers to be our spokespeople and solve the problem of poor communications! But I must warn you hor, lan lan, we use Old Autocrat system, KNN never answer peasants' questions when challenged, you see Marboro Tam, you know, immediately Marboro lose credibility and kenna lambasted by peasants and must be dropped like a hot potato in 2011. Peasants lose faith in us as lackeys, sure end up like Arab Spring ok, peasants will wonder if we can even help them and turn to the inept Labour Party, then I tell you hor, even if you get the PRC whores to campaign for us, gone case liao!" Chan Kee Chiew sneered.

Political watchers said reaching out to the middle ground is as difficult as asking Ruler Loong to give up his throne.

Political analyst Zul Baha-rude-din said: "For the regime to swindle the middle ground, the regime must also transform itself so that it becomes more slick. They must study how KTV operators milked their clients for cash and apply the same methods. Otherwise peasants will see through their ploy and provide more support for Labour bastards."

Educated Ape Far-sha Gabra-him, who is Peasant Representative for Nee Soon GRC, said: "Hokkien say, KNNCCB right....I believe that the middle class most easy to con lor. Often referred to as the "sandwiched class", we always swindle them, tax them and make them pay and pay they are perceived as not getting adequate "goodies" during the annual budget. But lumpar, they remains an explosive group, with Arab Spring, they surely got ever-increasing aspirations. When they see we always squeeze them like cash cows and help Familee and foreigners, they sure turn their frustrations into support for political pariahs! That will be a nightmare if we see Vincent or Chee kenna erected!"

Educated Chimp Yugene Tan from the Rich Foreigners' Management University, who is Tolerated Non-Erected Peasant Representative, said: "One is that the regime is the party for all Familee. That the party is able to ensure Familee gets the fat of the island and exploit peasants regardless of their station in life. Two, can the regime continue to use rascal Maoist tactics maintain the fear and blind obedience of the peasants and serfs whose children grew up reading arty farty Western proses? KNNCCB, even the most indolent peasants understand got something called Arab Spring hor. Thanks to the Internet, managing expectations of a more demanding peasant children and delivering a good life only to Familee get got erection problems. Three, the regime has to be prepared to stop using rascal Maoist tactics, stop the Stalinist show trials to punish political pariahs, refrain from using Infernal Security Act and Dogs to terrorise peasants. Can it rule and yet follow international democratic norms? Even the most wanton KTV whore say 'nah beh, how can?"

And winning back rebellious Aljunied GRC, which the regime lost in the last general procedural erection, was the subject of discussion for Mr Victor Lye-lye, who is in charge of dishing out lucrative contracts to fat cats in the Bedok Reservoir-Punggol branch of the Peasantpore.

The branch lackey of a division in Aljunied GRC said a key lesson for the party is connecting with the peasants.

Mr Lye-lye said: "Aiyah, that farking Boy George Yoyo always take holidays to visits his chums overseas, cannot even speak Mandarin, hokkien or Bahasa...always sprout silly analogies that nobody understands. Plus got one Phua Chee-Bye who always talk down to peasants and send Poodles to arrest frustrated peasants AFTER Meet the Peasants' Session, I know the odds, got problem liao. When peasants deface Yoyo's pictures, I know gone case already but what to do, LAN LAN LPPL! Plus we also know Ruler Loong damn tulan with Yoyo trying to act big while fighting for his life liao, so stab him behind the back.....lan lan lor.

"In rebellious Aljunied, we know got harden hearts, like it has become in Hougang liao. KNN, may end up like Sitoh case, only win if the Aljunied Superstars all becum senile and name ex-nurses as successors."

Responding, Ruler Loong said the regime fark care whether if it can defeat Labour in Aljunied GRC. As long he controls the Procedural Sham Parliament, dun need to waste time and give labour baskets a "tough fight".

Mat Peasant Representative for Aljunied GRC, Mr Muhd Faisal Abdul Manap, who skillfully convinced the Mats to join the Chinks and give Ruler Loong an Aljunied black eye, said his main priority is to serve "to the fullest" poor peasants of Aljunied, who have given him their trust after they were betrayed by Boy George Yoyo.

He said this in a statement to Mouthpiece Channel NewsAsia, knowing it will only be a paragraph in contrast to the big heap of publicity given to Ruler Loong's talk cock sing song lyrics.