way more chio than her. this one looks spastic.
Is the Badge Lady more your type?way more chio than her. this one looks spastic.
@Dongyi’s type.Is the Badge Lady more your type?
View attachment 239591
Dongyi loves fleshy women because there is "more to love".@Dongyi’s type.
i think any woman with a lobang.Dongyi loves fleshy women because there is "more to love".
I adhere to my professional cab-rank rule.Dongyi loves fleshy women because there is "more to love".

She looks authoritative showing the middle finger to pap. 555Is the Badge Lady more your type?
View attachment 239591
The Badge Lady has more balls than the keyboard warriors on the various forums.She looks authoritative showing the middle finger to pap. 555
You seem to be admitting that you are willing to procreate or at least engage in intercourse with anything that moves, provided they are available and will result in you getting properly laid.I adhere to my professional cab-rank rule.![]()
In that lifespan when he was enlightened, he lives for 600 years, not 80. If u believe the fake news then it's on you. I think u have a problem believing a human being can live for hundreds of year in a single lifespan.buddha just like many who have ascended had multiple lifespans spanning hundreds of years. in that lifespan when he was enlightened he lived till about 80 years old.
S'pore has a greedy and corrupt govt. Instead of stealing taxpayers' money, they merely decide their own mega pay, and have the money deposited into their bank accounts every month.The more you immersed yourself into the PAP policies and system, the more screws up and dependent your life will be.The system is set up to make you dependent on it and give money to it.
The system is not for your benefit. It is for PAP's benefit.
The more you immersed yourself into the PAP policies and system, the more screws up and dependent your life will be.
The system is set up to make you dependent on it and give money to it.
The system is not for your benefit. It is for PAP's benefit.
Exactly, do the opposite of what the government wants you to and you will be fine.At that point, the more rational move may not be to chase harder, but to need less. Less prestige. Less lifestyle inflation. Less obsession with turning every decision into salary strategy, property strategy, school strategy or status strategy. Maybe the calmer life is not the one where you keep winning inside the game, but the one where the game has fewer ways to get at you.
They don't fuck on a cruise. They go with a gang of their other MILFs. U can sometimes isolate one of them from the group and fcuk her. But then u need to have a solo cabin. Better to stick to swinger cruises.can pass. there are many more mature chiobus on a luxury cruise to choose from. lonely and rich too.
can wear inverted pineapple on the back of your shirt. if a swinging milf touches you after noticing it, it means she’s game.They don't fuck on a cruise. They go with a gang of their other MILFs. U can sometimes isolate one of them from the group and fcuk her. But then u need to have a solo cabin. Better to stick to swinger cruises.
doesn't work lah. Most people don't know what it means. And those that do, are usually with their families on the cruise. How to fuck them? Also, if you are chinese wearing upside down pineapple, no one will go near you. LOL. If your are angmo charbor with big tits, then the guys will come up to you. But angmor charbors most usually wear QOS jewelry on them so BBCs can come and look for them. Their cuck husbands will wear upside down pineapple and no one will talk to them. LOLcan wear inverted pineapple on the back of your shirt. if a swinging milf touches you after noticing it, it means she’s game.
yalor, the bbcs almost always get their amdl milfs. for me i only get to chat up intimately with widowed amdl grandmas and a few jap milfs whose hubbies bochap and are not the jealous types.doesn't work lah. Most people don't know what it means. And those that do, are usually with their families on the cruise. How to fuck them? Also, if you are chinese wearing upside down pineapple, no one will go near you. LOL. If your are angmo charbor with big tits, then the guys will come up to you. But angmor charbors most usually wear QOS jewelry on them so BBCs can come and look for them. Their cuck husbands will wear upside down pineapple and no one will talk to them. LOL
President Halimah and Tharman did the complete opposite of Ong Teng Cheong. Both have been totally subservient to the SM and PM i.e. said "yes" to everything in order not to jeopardise their mega presidential salary.Exactly, do the opposite of what the government wants you to and you will be fine.